## <u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment - Department of Panchayats - Transfer/Promotion and postings of

Secretaries of Grama Panchayat orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

(2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

(3) Order No.E8-1/2008 dated.08.01.2009.

## ORDER NO. E8-1 /2008 DATED: 16.01.2009

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat, noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
1.	Sreekumaran Nair Mavelikkara-Thekkekara Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing Leave vacancy	Compassionate
2.	M.Muhammed Ashraf Badiyadukka Grama Panchayat, Kasargode	Kuttiyattoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur in the existing Leave vacancy	Compulsory
3.	V.Mohanadasan Muthuthala Grama Panchayat, Palakkad (On leave)	Erimayur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice Rajasree transferred	Judgment No.WP(C)36626of 2008 (1) dated.02.12.2008.
4.	Rajasree .C.H Erimayur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Maruthomkara Grama Panchayat Kozhikode in the existing vacancy	Compulsory
5.	Mini.K Kottopadam Grama Panchayat, Palakkad (On leave)	Punnayur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing Leave vacancy	Reposting after leave
6.	Mary.K.Ittoop Kunnukara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (on leave)	Kadappuram Grama Panchayat Thrissur in the existing Leave vacancy	Reposting after leave
7.	U.N.Prameela Puthur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad (On leave)	Aliparamba Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing leave vacancy.	Reposting after leave
8.	K.Venugopal Kumarakam Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Malayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice B.Sasikumar promoted	Request Retirement on 11/2009
9.	K.A.Thomas Avoli Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam	Nellikuzhy Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam in the existing vacancy	Compulsory
10.	K.V.Thomas Nellikuzhy Grama Panchayat Eranakulam(Promoted as per Order No.E8-1/08 dated.08.01.09)	Avoli Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam vice K.A.Thomas transferred	Modification of Order No.E8-1/08 dated.08.01.09)

The Secretaries under orders of transfer will hand over charge to the Head Clerk of concerned Panchayats.

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 and posted in the Grama Panchayats/Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	N.V.Geetha (1047) Kadappuram Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Kanjoor Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Shibu.M.K promoted.
2	A.M.Pankajam (1048) Porkulam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Koottilangadi Grama Panchayat,Malappuram in the existing vacancy
3	M.Bhaskaran (1050) Poroor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Valavannoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice I.T.Vijayakrishnan promoted.
4	K.Radhakrishnan (1051) Paruthur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Kumarakam Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice Venugopal transferred
5	K.K.Rajamma (1052) Niranam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Mavelikkara-Thekkekara Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice Sreekumaran Nair transferred

The Secretaries so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-)
Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS
Director of Panchayats

To

The Individuals
The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned.
All Deputy Director of Panchayats.
All Assistant Director of Panchayats.
Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent