## <u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:-

- *Ib:-* Establishment Department of Panchayats Transfer/Promotion and postings of Secretaries orders issued.
- *Read:-* (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.
  - (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
    - (3) This Office Order No:E8-1/09 dated.07.10.2009.

## ORDER NO. E8-1 /2009 DATED:04.11.2009

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat, noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
No.			
1.	A.Abdul Salim Poruvazhi Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Thekkumbhagam Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the existing vacancy.	Compassionate
2.	R.Gopakumar Elanthoor Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Poruvazhi Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice A.Abdul Salim transferred	Request
3.	Shahul Hameed Avanoor Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Poomangalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur Vice Stany Varghese Promoted	Request
4.	Kunji Beevathu Chovvannur Grama Panchayat Thrissur(On leave)	Avanoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Shahul Hameed transferred	Reposting after leave
5.	V.Mohanadasan Erimayoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vallappuzha Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing vacancy	Resolution of Erimayoor Grama Panchayat (Order No:E8-30765/09 dated:04.11.2009)

The Secretaries under orders of transfer will hand over charge to the Head Clerk concerned of Panchayats.

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 and posted in the Grama Panchayats/Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	P.Surendran (1104) Mynagappally Grama Panchayat Kollam	Mallappuzhassery Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice K.Sasidharan promoted
2	S.Rajendran Pillai (1105) Thalavur Grama Panchayat Kollam	Enadimangalam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice Jyothi.P promoted
3	R.Prasad Pillai (1106) Pooyappalli Grama Panchayat Kollam	Ulliyeri Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode vice O.Manoj promoted
4	C.D.Joseph (1107) Secretary under Linguistic Minority in Pallivasal Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Regularised and allowed to continue
5	L.Shyla (1108) Malayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Poovar Grama Panchayat,Thiruvananthapuram vice Geofree Ansalam promoted

6	V.P.Rajappan (1109) Edavetti Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Erimayoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice V.Mohanadasan transferred
7	V.Chithra Prasannan (1110) Ottoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Elanthoor Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice R.Gopakumar transferred
8	Begum Nazeema.T.M (1111) Peruvanthanam Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Cherthala-South Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
9	A.Radhakrishna Pillai (1112) Malayalappuzha Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Payyavoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice T.T.Surendran promoted
10	E.Ammini Amma (1113) Ummannur Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Erath Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice Unnikrishnan Unnithan promoted
11	T.G.Gopinathan (1114) Thuravoor Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Thondarnad Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice E.K.Balakrishnan promoted
12	K.K.Sasi (1115) Velliyamattom Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Edavaka Grama Panchayat , Wayanad vice Augustin Kodiyankunnil promoted
13	Issac Daniel (1116) Santhanpara Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Thavinjal Grama Panchayat, Wayanad in the existing vacancy
14	J.Sivankutty (1117) A.R.Nagar Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Valayam Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode vice C.P.Satheesan transferred.
15	G.Chidambaran (1118) Kadakarappally Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Ayavana Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice O.N.Mohanan promoted
16	G.Jawahar (1120) Ramankary Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	East Eleri Grama Panchayat, Kasargode in the existing vacancy
17	G.Prabhath Kumar(1121) Pandanad Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Enmakaje Grama Panchayat Kasargode vice Anaghadasan.T.K Promoted

The Secretaries so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

## (Sd/-) K.R.Muraleedharan IAS Director of Panchayats

(Through Deputy Director

of Panchayats concerned)

То

The Secretary,LSGD (with CL) The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. C.A to Director/Additional Director Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent