PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued. Read:- This office Order of Even.No. dated: 22.08.2009.

ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED: 10.09.2009

The following modifications to this Office Order of Even No: Dated 22.08.2009 are ordered with immediate effect.

Jane Varghese Pathadan, Head Clerk, Erimayoor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad under order of transfer to Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur is reposted to Orumanayoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the leave vacancy.

Sri.Kunjabdulla, Head Clerk Pilikode Grama Panchayat, Kasargode is transferred to Thrikkarippur Grama Panchayat, Kasargode vice P.Raveendran transferred.

Smt.V.Lekha, U.D.Clerk, Pilikode Grama Panchayat, Kasargode under order of promotion and posted to Chemmanad Grama Panchayat, Kasargode is reposted to Pilikode Grama Panchayat, Kasargode vice Sri.Kunjabdulla transferred.

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the District/Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col.No:1	Col.No:II
1.	Ismail Kunju [1665]	Purathur Grama Panchayat,
	Kazhakkuttam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Malappuram Vice C.Ajithkumar transferred
2.	R.Reghunathan [1693] Kunnathukal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm (On Deputation P.A .to Sri.Selvaraj ,M.L.A)	Marayur Grama Panchayat, Idukki Vice T.S.Benedict Antony Promoted [Allowed to continue on deputation]
3.	I.Deepa [1708] Anad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Thachanattukara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad Vice V.Harikumar appointed as Accountant
4.	M.K.Narayanan kutty [1930] Ezhome Grama Panchayat Kannur	Ramanthali Grama Panchayat, Kannur Vice T.G.Kanakambaran appointed as Accountant
5.	S. Balanandan [2121] Elakamon Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm (On deputation to KSBC)	Edayoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice V.U.Mohan transferred.(Allowed to continue in deputation)
6.	A.V.Renuka [2149] Chelannur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Narath Grama Panchayat , Kannur Vice A.M.Resitha Promotted

7.	M.R.Krishna kumari [2150]	Marakkara Grama Panchayat
	Ulliyeri Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Kozhikode	Vice Chandradasan. K.K appointed as
		Accountant
8.	M.Shereefa [2154]	Thennala Grama Panchayat
	O/o The DDP	Malappuram
	Kozhikode	Vice M.Pradeepan appointed as
		Accountant
9.	M.Anand [2231]	Peringottukurissi Grama Panchayat
	O/o The DDP	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Vice R.T.Bijukumar appointed as
	1	Accountant
10.	M.G.Benoy [2236]	Marayur Grama Panchayat
	O/o The DDP	Idukki Vice, T.S. Benedict Antony
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Promoted
11.	G.S.Hari [2245]	Edayoor Grama Panchayat
	O/o The ADP	Malappuram
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Vice V.U.Mohan transferred
12.	G.Reghuram [2254]	Ambalappara Grama Panchayat
	Malayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapuram	Vice P.M.Magi appointed as Accountant
	[On Deputation Kudumbasree]	[Allowed to continue on deputation]
13.	V.V.Rajeev [2255]	Ambalappara Grama Panchayat
	O/o The Director of Panchayats	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Vice P.M.Magi appointed as Accountant
14.	S.Anilkumar [2270]	Oorakam Grama Panchayat
	Pattamby Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Palakkad	Vice V.K.Anil Kumar appointed as
		Accountant
15.	M.N.Aniyan [2341]	Aliparamba Grama Panchayat
	O/o The ADP	Malappuram
	Kottayam	Vice Vikraman Namboothiri promoted
16.	Preetha .S.Nair [2364]	Thannithode Grama Panchayat
	O/o The DDP	Pathanamthitta
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Vice S.Santhi appointed as Accountant
17.	N.M.Sajidh [2400]	Thuvvoor Grama Panchayat
	District Panchayat	Malappuram
	Kollam	Vice P.N.Surendran Nair transferred
18.	K.G.Harikrishnan [2404]	Kulukkalloor Grama Panchayat
	District Panchayat	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Vice S.Mable appointed as Accountant
19.	George Thomas [2417]	Mampad Grama Panchayat
	Chirakadavu Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Kottayam	Vice Asokan.K appointed as Accountant
20.	Roy Thomas [2421]	Sholayur Grama Panchayath Palakkad
	Naranganam Grama Panchayat	vice K.S.Ramadas appointed as
	Pathanamthitta	accountant
21.	K.Asha [2422]	Naranamoozhi Grama Panchayath,
	Perinjanam Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta existing vacancy
	Thrissur	
22.	V.N.Shaji [2424]	Cheekode Grama Panchayat
	Navayikulam Grama Panchayat	Malappuram vice M.Rajesh transferred
	Thiruvananthapurarm	
	· ·	

23.	V.K.Abdul Nassir [2455]	Ozhur Grama Panchayat
	PAU-2	Malappuram
	Ernakulam	Vice Ganapathi Thekkuveettil
		transferred
24.	M.K.Leela [2487]	Tharoor Grama Panchayat
	Mattathur Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Thrissur	Leave Vacancy
25.	K.V.Saraswathy [2490]	Karimpuzha Grama Panchayat
	Kunnukara Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Ernakulam	ViceD.Balachandran transferred
26.	K.M.Ealy [2491]	Kuzhimanna Grama panchayath,
	Chennamangalam Grama Panchayat	Malappuram vice Rajeevan.T
	Ernakulam	transferred
27.	V.Laila [2507]	Karakkurissi Grama Panchayat
	Tharur Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Palakkad	Vice Y.Nizar transferred
28.	K.Sanalkumar [2529]	Ayiloor Grama Panchayat
	O/o the Director of Panchayats	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Vice V.Chandran transferred
29.	K.Anilkumar [2572]	Budhanoor Grama Panchayat
	O/o The Director of Panchayats	Alappuzha
	Thiruvananthapurarm	existing vacancy
	-	

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly. This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned All Deputy Director of Panchayats All Assistant Director of Panchayats Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent