<u>Proceedings of the Additional Director of Panchayats,</u> <u>Thiruvananthapuram</u>

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Transfer and postings of Grama Panchayat Secretaries - orders issued .

ORDER NO. E1-01/2016(1), DATED: 20.12.2016

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Column No: I are posted in the office noted in Column No: II with immediate effect on administrative convenience.

SI no	Column No:I	Column No:II
1.	M R Prabhakaran	Edavaka Grama Panchayat,
	Secretary,	Wayanad vice A C Ashokan
	Panamaram Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	transferred
2.	Dhanesh P M	Malapattam Grama Panchayat,
	Secretary,	Kannur Vice Rethnakaran
	Vengad Grama Panchayat, Kannur	transferred
3.	K Baburajan	Vengad Grama Panchayat, Kannur
	Secretary,	Vice Dhanesh P M transferred
	Chembilode Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
4.	Rethnakaran	Chembilode Grama Panchayat,
	Secretary,	Kannur vice Baburajan transferred
	Malapattam Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
5.	A C Ashokan	Ponmundam Grama Panchayat,
	Secretary,	Malappuram in the existing
	Edavaka Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	vacancy
6.	Divakaran D	Kottayam Grama Panchayat,
	Secretary,	Kannur vice Anilkumar transferred
	Kelakam Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
7.	Anilkumar	Kelakam Grama Panchayat, Kannur
	Secretary,	vice Divakaran D transferred
	Kottayam Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
8.	Sheeba Stephen	Marangattupally Grama Panchayat,
	Secretary,	Kottayam in the existing vacancy
	Mutholy Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	

9.	Sajith Mathews Secretary, Kuravilangad Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Mutholy Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Sheeba Stephen transferred
10.	-	Cheppad Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
11.	Vimal Kumar K N Secretary, Kainakary Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Punnapra South Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice P G Prakash transferrred
12.	P G Prakash Secretary, Punnapra South Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Kainakary Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha , vice Vimal Kumar K N transferred
13.	Lilly N O Secretary, Valppad Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Varandarapally Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
14.	V R Jogesh kumar Secretary, Keezhumad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Nayarambalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy
15.	Jyothis V Secretary, Thrikkovilvattom Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Poothakulam Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice O Meenakumari Amma transferred
16.	O Meenakumari Amma Secretary, Poothakulam Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Chirakkara Grama Panchayat, Kollam P S Mohankumar transferred
17.	P S Mohankumar Secretary, Chirakkara Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Thrikkovilvattom Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Jyothis V transferred
18.	BinduRaj Secretary, Navayiulam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Nanniyod Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice T Sudarsanan transferred
19.	T Sudarsanan Secretary, Nanniyod Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Navayiulam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice BinduRaj transferred
20.	P K Abdul Latheef Secretary, Kodenchery Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Under order of transfer and posting Thirunnavaya Grama Panchayat,	Kodenchery Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Retaining)

	Malappuram)	
21.	Secretary, Puzhakkattari Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Under order of transfer and posting Pookkottur Grama Panchayat,	Puzhakkattari Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Retaining)
22.	Malappuram) M Sasi Secretary, Chokli Grama Panchayat, Kannur (Under order of transfer and posting Eranholi Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Chokli Grama Panchayat, Kannur (Retaining)
23.	M N Hassan Muhammed Secretary, Polpully Grama Panchayat, Palakkad (On leave)	Kizhakkancheri Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing vacancy
24.	Nelson Secretary, Ezhamkulam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Ayarkunnam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy
25.	Darly Antony Secretary, Pallipuram Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Keezmadu Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice VR Jogesh kumar Transferred
26.	C K shamsudheen Secretary, Uragom Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Under order of transfer and posting Vengara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram)	Uragom Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Retaining)
27.	Sivadasan Nair Secretary, Alipparamba Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kavanoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing vacancy
28.	Shajik M S Secretary, Kattoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Meloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
29.	K Santhosh, Secretary, Mangulam Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod (on Leave)	Konnathady Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the existing vacancy

30.	Shaiju Vargheese Secretary, Panathadi Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod	Parathode Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy
31.	P S Vinayan Secretary, Erattayar Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Nedumkandom Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice K Raju transferred
32.	K Raju Secretary, Nedumkandom Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Erattayar Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice PS Vinayan transferred
33.	Saseendran Secretary, Njarakkal Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Ezhikkara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam (LPR vacancy)
34.	Ashraf Secretary, Vandoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Urgattari Grama Panchayath in the existing vacancy

The Assistant Secretary/Junior Superintendent/Head Clerk of the Grama Panchayats is put in full additional charge of the Secretaries of Grama Panchayat concerned. The Report on transfer of charge should be sent to all concerned promptly.

These transfer orders will be reviewed in the next general transfer.

(Sd/-)

Eapen Francis Additional Director of Panchayats

The Individuals (Through The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned.)

Copy To: The Secretary Grama Panchayat Concerned.(Through the Deputy Director of Panchayats, concerned.)

The Deputy Director of Panchayats/ Assistant Director of Panchayats,

The Accountant General (A&E)Kerala, Thrissur.

CA to Director/Additional Director of Panchayats

Stock file/Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent