PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment- Department of Panchayats ó promotion of Clerks - Orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

(2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

ORDER NO. E4-04/2016 Dated. 05.07.2016

The following Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.25200 - 54000 and allotted to the Districts noted in column No.II with immediate effect.

| Sl. No | Seniority No. | Col I | Col II |
|--------|------------------|---|-----------|
| 1 | 1444 /90 | Moosankutty S Chirakkal Grama Panchayat, Kannur [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Kannur |
| 2 | 1069 /1994-97 | Leela.J. Budhanoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Alappuzha |
| 3 | 1386 /1998-99 | Samad A K Mathilakam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Thrissur |
| 4 | 150 /2000-02 | Shijith T K Muttil Grama Panchayat, Wayanad | Wayanad |
| 5 | 278 /2000-02 | Sreekandh S Elappulli Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | Palakkad |
| 6 | 865 /2000-02 | Ambili Kongad Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | Palakkad |
| 7 | 1352 /2000-02 | Shihab E.A Mala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Thrissur |

| | | G: 1 TIX | |
|----|-------------------|---|--|
| 8 | 1517 /2000-02 | Sivankutty T V Pattanakkad Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha | Malappuram |
| 9 | 1629 / 2000-02 | Saseendran M P Chorode Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Kozhikode |
| 10 | 186 /2003-08 | Shyjumon Thekkumkatty Karuvarakundu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram | Malappuram |
| 11 | 422 /2003-08 | Balachandran T K Koothali Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Kozhikode |
| 12 | 1208 /2003-08 | Ajith O Thiroorangadi Municipality(Former Thiroorangadi Grama Panchayat) Malappuram [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Malappuram |
| 13 | 1407 /2003-08 | Aneesh Koshy Zachariah Koipram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta (On Deputation) | Pathanamthitta (Allowed to Continue on Deputation) |
| 14 | 2016 /2003-08 | Pookutty K Muzhappilangadu Grama Panchayat, Kannur | Wayanad |
| 15 | 2227 /2003-08 | Toji Philip Ettumanoor Municipality(Former Ettumanoor Grama Panchayat), Kottayam | Kottayam |
| 16 | 2228 /2003-08 | Dipin TP Paingottor Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam [Temporary Test Exemption as per KS&SSR 13A(1)a] | Malappuram |
| 17 | 2296 /2003-08 | Jose Varghese Kamakshi Grama Panchayat, Idukki [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Idukki |

| 18 | 2397 /2003-08 | Ajeshkumar T B Pampadi Grama Panchayat, Kottayam | Idukki |
|----|------------------|---|----------------|
| 19 | 2430 /2003-08 | Jayarajan P Pulpatta Grama Panchayat, Malappuram [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Malappuram |
| 20 | 2431 /2003-08 | Padmavathy V Maranchery Grama Panchayat, Malappuram [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Malappuram |
| 21 | 2434 /2003-08 | Cherupushpam.T.M. Kainakary Grama Panchayat Alappuzha | Pathanamthitta |
| 22 | 2444 /2003-08 | K R Narayanan Madakathara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Thrissur |
| 23 | 2575 /2003-08 | Seena M K Karalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Thrissur |
| 24 | 2592 /2003-08 | Smitha Thomas Manjoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam | Kottayam |
| 25 | 2660 /2003-08 | Rajesh P K Naduvil Grama Panchayat, Kannur | Kasargod |
| 26 | 2668 /2003-08 | Shiju T M Perambra Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode | Kozhikode |
| 27 | 2996 /2003-08 | Harshakumar.K. Konni Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta | Pathanamthitta |
| 28 | 3115 /2003-08 | Prema K M Kottai Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | Palakkad |
| 29 | 3203 /2003-08 | Rinija.H. Peringara Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta | Pathanamthitta |
| 30 | 3283 /2003-08 | Shuhaibu C.K Payyavoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur | Wayanad |

| 31 | 3320 /2003-08 | Ratheesh S S Kallikkadu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Pathanamthitta |
|----|------------------|--|----------------|
| 32 | 3321 /2003-08 | Jitheeshnath P G Thanneermukkom Grama Panchayat Alappuzha | Malappuram |
| 33 | 3343 /2003-08 | Laju Sasidharan Pallippadu Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha [Temporary Test Exemption as per KS&SSR 13A(1)(a)] | Kozhikode |
| 34 | 3390 /2003-08 | Shibi John Kattakampal Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Thrissur |
| 35 | 3447 /2003-08 | Shaji N T Kattappana Muncipality, Idukki | Idukki |
| 36 | 3449 /2003-08 | Shafeek P A Annamanada Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Thrissur |
| 37 | 3453 /2003-08 | K S Johnson Mala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Malappuram |
| 38 | 3640 /2003-08 | Baiju M S Pozuthana Grama Panchayat, Wayanad | Wayanad |
| 39 | 3898 /2003-08 | Gopikrishnan P Karimpuzha Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | Palakkad |
| 40 | 8 /2008-11 | Biji M T Karukutty Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Thrissur |
| 41 | 71 /2008-11 | Rani R Pillai Kuthiyathod Grama Panchayat Alappuzha | Malappuram |
| 42 | 97 /2008-11 | Neethu K N Chelakkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Thrissur |
| 43 | 125 /2008-11 | Jose K J Kumarakom Grama Panchayat, Kottayam | Malappuram |
| 44 | 167 /2008-11 | Abhilash Paul Rayamangalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Idukki |

| 45 | 174 /2008-11 | Aneesh S Raj Kallikkadu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Kottayam |
|----|-----------------|---|--------------------|
| 46 | 202 /2008-11 | Sebastian.P.J. Thalavady Grama Panchayat Alappuzha | Kozhikode |
| 47 | 211 /2008-11 | Florence J Varapuzha Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Malappuram |
| 48 | 256 /2008-11 | Sreeji T S Kottappadi Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Kozhikode |
| 49 | 297 /2008-11 | Manikantan M P Chalissery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | Palakkad |
| 50 | 310 /2008-11 | Prasanth V S Bharanikkavu Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha | Kozhikode |
| 51 | 343 /2008-11 | Hiran P T Anad Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Malappuram |
| 52 | 454 /2008-11 | Vinu A Mudakkal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Malappuram |
| 53 | 458 /2008-11 | J Ajith Kumar DDP Office , Thiruvananthapuram [Permenant test exemption as per KS&SSR 13 B] | Thiruvananthapuram |
| 54 | 538 /2008-11 | Sukumaran N Pothukallu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram [Temporary Test Exemption as per KS&SSR 13A(1)(a)] | Malappuram |
| 55 | 552 /2008-11 | Mithun Haridas Pappinissery Grama Panchayat Kannur | Wayanad |

The Senior Clerks so promoted should exercise their option for fixation of pay in the Promotion category before the Head of Office concerned within one month as provided in G.O(P)7/2016/Fin dated 20.01.2016. The Deputy Director of Panchayats are directed to give them suitable postings against the existing vacancies without fail.

The Head of office concerned will relieve the incumbents only after getting posting order from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

The posting ordered above is subject to review in general transfer as per the provisions contained in G.O.(M.S) No:105/07/LSGD dtd 04/04/2007.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department *(www.lsg.kerala.gov.in)* and the promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

Sd/-C.A. Latha IAS Director of Panchayats

To

The individuals
The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned
All Deputy Director of Panchayats
All Assistant Director of Panchayats
C A to Director/Additional Director
Stock File & Spare

Through Deputy Director of Panchayats

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent