PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion and postings of Secretary Grama Panchayat – Orders Issued.

Ref: 1. G.O.(MS) No. 105/2007/LSGD Dated 04.04.2007

- 2. G.O.(MS) No. 54/2008/LSGD Dated 03.03.2008
- 3. This Office Order No. E8-27000/16 Dated 18.11.2016
- 4. Extra Ordinary Gazette Notification No. 2178 Dated 16.12.2016

ORDER No. E1 - 01/2016(1), DATED 28.12.2016

The following Assistant Secretaries/Junior Superintendents who are selected by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) noted in Column No. I are promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior Superintendent/Performance Audit Supervisor in the Scale of Pay Rs. 36600/- - 79200/- and posted as Secretary Grama Panchayat in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column No. II with immediate effect.

Sl no	Column No:I	Column No:II
1.	K.Balakrishnan, Bedadka Grama Panchayat, Kasaragodu	Uduma Grama Panchayat, Kasaragodu in the existing vacancy
2.	V.N.Velayudhan, Annamanada Grama Panchayat, Trissur	Vettathur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing vacancy
3.	P. Siju, District Panchayat Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Puzhakkattari Grama Panchayat, Malappuaram (in the Retirement vacancy)
4.	K.S.Rajesh, Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayat, Alapuzha	Panavally Grama Panchayat, Alapuzha in the existing vacancy
5.	T. Benny, Athirambuzha Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Koruthode Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy

6.	V.S. Lekha, Nedumbana Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Kooropada Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy
7.	K. Kumari Beena, Elamadu Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Muttar Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
8.	K.V. Yogindra Devan, Vallikunnam Grama Panchayat, Alapuzha	Kuzhimanna Grama Panchayat, Malappuaram in the existing vacancy
9.	R. Bindu, Vadavukodu-Puthenkurissy Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam	Punnayoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
10.	V.J. Antony, Maneed Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam	Amarambalam Grama Panchayat, Malappuaram vice Ashokan transferred
11.	N.A. Jayarajan, PAU-1, Panamaram Grama Panchayat, Wayanadu	Balal Grama Panchayat, Kasaragodu in the existing vacancy
12.	Salil A. Sony, Chemmaruthy Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Arimbur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur (in the LPR vacancy)
13.	S.P. Vinu Kumar, Secretary, Mariyapuram Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Regularised the Linguistic Promotion and allow to continue
14.	B. Saji Kumar, PAU-5, Thiruvananthapuram	Kuruvilangadu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam (In the existing vacancy)
15.	S. Jayanthi, Anadu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
16.	Shajimon Kavu, Ezhikkara Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam	Ongallur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing vacancy.
17.	P.C. Wilson, Manjapra Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam	Velom Grama Panchayat, Kozhikodu (in the LPR vacancy)
18.	P.S. Sindhu, Peruvayal Grama Panchayat, Kozhikodu	Chengottukavu Grama Panchayat, Kozhikodu (in the Retirement vacancy)
19.	T. Santhosh Kumar, Karakulam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Aanakkara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing vacancy

20	M.S. Ambika, Varavoor Grama Panchayat, Trissur	Desamangalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
21	V. Lekha, Alagappanagar Grama Panchayat, Trissur	Meloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
22	R.P. Subramanian, Vazhikadavu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Panathady Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod. in the existing vacancy
23	V. Manoj, Thazhava Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Karadukka Grama Panchayat, Kazargode

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relieve and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The posting under Sl.No 4, 11. And 20 will be subject to the outcome of OA(KAT)1750/2016, OA(KAT)1771/2016 and OA(KAT)1769/2016 pending before the Hon.Kerala Administrative Tribunal and directions of the KAT thereon.

This Order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and the promotees / Head of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) S. Harikishore IAS Executive Director, KUDUMBASHREE & Full Additional Charge of Director of Panchayats

Copy to:- The Individuals

The Principal Secretary, LSGD. (With C/L)

The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur. (With C/L)

The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister.

All Deputy Director of Panchayats.

All Assistant Director of Panchayats.

The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned.

CA to Director / Additional Director.

The Director, Information Kerala Mission (For Publication)

Stock File & Spare.

Forwarded by Order

Superintendent