who is who

Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan
Chief Minister of Kerala
A C Moideen, Minister
Shri. A C Moideen
Minister for Local Self Govt Department
Secretariat Annex 1, 
Fifth Floor, Room No 501 C,
Mail: min.lsgd@kerala.gov.in
ps Smt Sarada Muraleedharan IAS
Additional Chief Secretary

Bishwanath Sinha. IAS

Shri. Bishwanath Sinha. IAS
Principal Secretary
Local Self Govt Department (Urban)
Mail: prlsecy.lsgurban@kerala.gov.in

Department/Institution HoD Designation Office Phone No E-mail

Principal Directorate N PadmaKumar IAS Principal Director 0471-2314526 pdlsgkerala@gmail.com

Department of Panchayats
Dr.P K Jayashree Director 0471 2323286 directorofpanchayat@gmail.com

Urban Affiars Department
Dr. Renu Raj IAS Director 0471 2312886 duatvpm@gmail.com
Rural Development Department N PadmaKumar IAS Commissioner 0471 2314526, 2313882 crdkerala@gmail.com
Engineering Wing M V Rajan Chief Engineer 0471 2115072, 2325071 celsgd@kerala.gov.in
Country and Town Planning Department K S Girija Chief Town Planner 0471 2721447, 0471 2723429 cctpkeralam@gmail.com
Country and Town Planning Department Gigi George Chief Town Planner (Planning) 0471 2726677, 0471 2723429 ctpplanningkeralam@gmail.com
Performance Audit Wing M S Bijukuttan State Performance Audit Officer 0471 2335413, 0471 2518886 spaokerala@gmail.com
Allied Institutions
State Planning Board Dr. V K Ramachandran Vice Chairman 0471 2540208  
Information Kerala Mission (IKM) Dr.S Chithra IAS Executive Director 0471 2726111 ikm@ikm.org.in

Local Government Commission
Dr. C P Vinod Chairman 0471 2721627  
Kudumbashree S Harikishore IAS Executive Director 0471 2554714, 2554715, 2554716 info@kudumbashree.org

Kerala Institute of Local Administration (KILA)
Dr. Joy Elamon Director 0487 2207000,2201312, info@kila.ac.in
Suchitwa Mission Mir Muhammed Ali IAS Executive Director 0471 2319831, 2316730 sanitation.sm@kerala.gov.in

Kerala Rural Employment and Welfare Society (KREWS)
Sunil P V Chairman 0471 2722007 mdkrewstvpm@gmail.com
Ombudsman Justice. K K Dinesan Ombudsman 0471 2333542 ombudsmanlsgi@gmail.com
Clean Kerala Company Kesavan Nair Managing Director 0471 2724600 cleankeralacompany@gmail.com