<u>Proceedings of the Director of Panchayats,</u> Thiruvananthapuram

Sub:- Establishment - Department of Panchayats - Promotion to the cadre of Secretary - orders issued.

Read:- (1) This office order No. E8-12755/2005 (1) dated 02.09.2006, 20.11.2006 and 19.12.2006.

(2) This office order No. E8-1/2007 dated 10.01.2007, 01.06.2007, 13.06.2007, 18.07.2007, 06.10.2007 and 21.11.2007.

ORDER No. E8 - 1/2007. Dated: 22.12.2007.

The following Head Clerk noted in Column No. I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Grama Panchayat Secretaries in the Scale of Rs. 9190-15510 under rule 31 (a) (1) of KS & SS Rule 1958 and posted in the Grama Panchayat noted against their names in Col. No. II with immediate effect. They are promoted purely on temporary basis and they shall not have any right over the post to which they are promoted and will be reverted as soon as PSC hands join duty. A separate order will be issued to regularise the temporary promotees. In respect of persons who are provisionally promoted as per the order read as 1st and 2nd paper above, separate orders will be issued regularizing their promotion.

The officers on promotion should exercise option within one month as per Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006 dated: 25.03.2006.

Sl. No.	Name	Grama Panchayats
1.	O.S. Veerendran Linguistic Minority Secretary, Puthunagaram Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Allowed to continue as Secretary and posted in Kulathoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.
2.	K.P. Sasisdharan Kallar Grama Panchayat, Kasaragode.	Madikkai Grama Panchayat, Kasargode vice Chandran Maniyani.
3.	B. Suffi Puthige Grama Panchayat, Kasaragode.	Pulloor Periya Grama Panchayat, Kasargode vice K.P. Sreedharan.
4.	A. Kunhabdulla Pilicode Grama Panchayat, Kasaragode.	Thuravoor Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice K.K. Subramaniyan.
5.	K. Vasu Padne Grama Panchayat, Kasaragode.	Kumbadaje Grama Panchayat, Kasargode in the leave vacancy.
6.	K. Gireeshshetty Linguistic Minority Secretary, Vorkkady Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	Allowed to continue as Secretary and posted in the same Grama Panchayat.
7.	K.N. Dhananjayan Akalakunnam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Kurichi Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice K.K. Cheriyan.
8.	M.I. Kochubaby Kadangode Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Avinisseri Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Vasanthakumari P.G.
9.	N. Kochulekshmy, Aliparamba Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Vettathur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the retirement vacancy.
10	P.R. Sobhana Paralam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Arimpoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice T.G. Biju.
11.	A.D. Vanajakumari Vallachira Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Mundathicodu Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice K. Narayani

N. Ummar Kavannur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Porkkulam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Krishna kumar C.V.
T.R. Soman Pillai Mylapra Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Ranni Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice P.A. Anujan.
K. Padmakumari, Pavithreswaram Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Pattazhi Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Abufaisal.
K. Jeeja Malampuzha Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Pookkottukavu Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice Jomon George.
Sajithomas Udumpannoor Grama Panchayat, Idukki.	Vannapuram Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice R. Vellayan.
K.P. Sreelatha, Kizhakkoth Grama Panchayat, Kozhiikode.	Kunnumel Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
P. Viswanathan Linguistic Minority Secretary, Vadavannur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Allowed to continue as Secretary and posted in the same Grama Panchayat.
U.P. Muraleedharan, Linguistic Minority Secretary, Ayiloor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Allowed to continue as Secretary and posted in the Puthukkodu Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice K.A. Sulaiman.
P.A. Karunakaran Kadampazhippuram Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Thachampara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing vacancy.
V. Madana Mohan, Linguistic Minority Secretary, Marayoor Grama Panchayat, Idukki.	Allowed to continue as Secretary and posted in the Vilayoor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.
K.P. Raju Mulakkulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Kumarakam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
K. Radhamony, Poruvazhy Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Nilamel Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Shaji Bonsley.
T.K. Balan, Nochad Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Padinjarathara Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice K. Babu.
U. Sarojini, Moodadi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Vanimel Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
P. Prakasan, Edavaka Grama Panchayat, Wayanad.	Vengapally Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice Hamsa V.
N. Devarajan, Mallappally Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Mandrothuruthu Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the leave vacancy.
Valsalakumari. K.V., Sreenarayanapuram Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Kandanasseri Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Ullas P.R.
M. Jina Chandran, Mampad Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Vazhakkadu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
P. Indira, Ozhur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Anakkayam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the retirement vacancy.
	Kavannur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram. T.R. Soman Pillai Mylapra Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta. K. Padmakumari, Pavithreswaram Grama Panchayat, Kollam. K. Jeeja Malampuzha Grama Panchayat, Palakkad. Sajithomas Udumpannoor Grama Panchayat, Idukki. K.P. Sreelatha, Kizhakkoth Grama Panchayat, Kozhiikode. P. Viswanathan Linguistic Minority Secretary, Vadavannur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad. U.P. Muraleedharan, Linguistic Minority Secretary, Ayiloor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad. P.A. Karunakaran Kadampazhippuram Grama Panchayat, Palakkad. V. Madana Mohan, Linguistic Minority Secretary, Marayoor Grama Panchayat, Idukki. K.P. Raju Mulakkulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam. K. Radhamony, Poruvazhy Grama Panchayat, Kollam. T.K. Balan, Nochad Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode. U. Sarojini, Moodadi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode. U. Sarojini, Moodadi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode. P. Prakasan, Edavaka Grama Panchayat, Wayanad. N. Devarajan, Mallappally Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta. Valsalakumari. K.V., Sreenarayanapuram Grama Panchayat, Thrissur. M. Jina Chandran, Mampad Grama Panchayat, Malappuram. P. Indira,

31.	S. Sreekumaran Nair, Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (on leave).	Anad Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the retirement vacancy.
32	C. Krishnan, Linguistic Minority Secretary, Nelliyampathi Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Allowed to continue as Secretary and posted in the same Grama Panchayat.
33.	V. Mohanadasan, Vadavannur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Ayiloor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice Muraleedharan U.P.
34.	A. Abdal Salim Mallapuzhasseri Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Niranam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the leave vacancy.
35.	V. Ambika Mulamkumathukavu Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Choondal Grama Panchayat, Thrissur viceU. Unnikrishnan.
36	A. Mohanan Vilayur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Marayoor Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice Madhanamohanan.
37.	P.M. Ragini Mylom Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Mylom Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice K.R. Ponmani.
38.	P.K. Mohanan Chittariparamba Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Kadannapally – Panappuzha Grama Panchayat, Kannur
39.	C.A. Celina Panniannur Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Anjarakkandi Grama Panchayat, Kannur in the leave vacancy.

The officers so promoted and posted in the offices within their native district will have no future claim to continue in the station by the virtue of promotion if their seniors are working in the station outside the district.

The Deputy Director of Panchayats are directed to give effect to this order. The date of relief and joining duty will be reported to all concerned promptly. This transfer order will be available in the website of Local Self Government Department (www.localgov kerala.net) and the transferred/Head of office are free to use the down loaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-)
Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS
Director of Panchayats

To

Forwarded/By order

Superintendent