PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: Establishment - Panchayat Department - Promotion, Transfer and Postings of Junior Superintendents - Orders issued.

Read: This office order of even no dated 06.10.2007.

ORDER No. E2 - 100/2007. Dated: 21.11.2007.

The following Junior Superintendents noted in Column No. I below may be transferred to the offices noted in Column No. II against their names.

S1 .	Column No. I	Column No. II
No.		Column 140. II
1.	D. Ramanujan, Thrikkadavur Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Zilla Panchayat, Kollam in the existing vacancy.
2.	K.G. Sreekumar, Vadakkanchery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Mulavukad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.
3.	Manasa, Mala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Nenmanikkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy.
4.	V.N. Nandakumar, Thrithala Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Mala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Manasa transferred.
5.	A.M. Narayanankutty, PAU- II, Malappuram.	Edavanna Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
6.	Shaju. P.B., Perumpadappu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Chunkathara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice Sethumadhavan promoted.
7.	Prameela, Thavanoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	PAU-II, Malappuram vice Narayanankutty transferred.
8.	N. Anilkumar, Koovappady Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	PAU-I, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.
9.	Lathakumari. P., Anchal Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Chirayinkeezh Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.

All the transfers ordered under Sl. No. 1 to 7 are on request (as per Queue list) and Sl. No. 9 on public interest.

Sri. Anil Kumar (Sl. No. 8) compulsorily transferred vide this office order No. E2 - 100/2007 dated: 01.06.2007 to accommodate Sri. Pushapangadhan on compassionate grounds is posted in PAU-I Ernakulam considering his request.

S1. No.	Column No. I	Column No. II
1.	N. Harikumar, Pallippadu Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
2.	Vinodkumar. P.N., Edarikkode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Perumppadappu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice Shaju Transferred.
3.	Rugnmini. V.P., kunnukara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Varantharappilly Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Dharmarajan transferred.
4.	Presannan. S., Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Thrikkadavoor Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Ramanujan transferred.
5.	Prasanna. P.K., Paralam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Manaloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice V.V. Divakaran promoted.
6.	Gopu. A.S., Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Office of the Director of Panchayats vice Bahuleyanpillai promoted.
7.	Hameed. T.Y., Erumayoor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Vadakkanchery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice Sreekumar transferred.
8.	Asokan. G., Kallikadu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Anchal Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Lathakumari transferred.
9.	Kurian. T.P., Kalady Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Veliyancode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
10.	SreeKantan Nair, Malayinkeezh Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Zilla Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
11.	Sageer. V.M., Poyya Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Nattika Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Babu. P.K. promoted.
12.	Sughathan. C., Poovar Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	PAU-V, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
13.	John. P. Chellissery, Thaicaud Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Kattoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy.
14.	A. Hashim, Pangodu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Kulathupuzha Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Baby. T.M. Promoted.
15.	Sankar, On deputation at Pollution Control Board, Thiruvananthapuram.	PAU Chirayinkeezh, Thiruvananthapuram and allowed to continue on deputation.
16.	Vijayan. P.N., Mellattur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Thavannoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice Prameela transferred.

Sl. No.	Column No. I	Column No. II
17.	Sharafudeen, Athavanadu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	PAU-II Kunnamangalam, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
18.	Radhakrishnan. T., Kuttichal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Vizhinjam Grama Panchayat, Thrivuananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
19.	Thankarajan. D., Vilavoorkkal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Ezhamkulam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy.
20.	Sony. K.S., Mararikulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Mannanchery Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy.
21.	Raveendran Nair. P.K., Amboori Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Chirayinkeezh PAU, Thiruvananthapuram vice Lathakumari promoted.
22.	Santhakumari Amma. R., Veliyannur Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Panthalam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy.
23.	Sreekumaran Nair. G.S., On deputation at Lokayukta, Thiruvananthapuram.	PAU-V, Thiruvananthapuram and allowed to continue on deputation.
24.	Rajmohan Pillai. P.N., On deputation at Women's Commission, Thiruvananthapuram.	Office of the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram and allowed to continue on deputation.
25.	Valsan. M., Kariyad Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	PAU-I, Kannur in the existing vacancy.
26.	Joshwa Jacob, Panthalam Thekkekkara Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Koovappady Grama Panchayat, Ernkaulam vice Anilkumar transferred.
27.	Suvarnakumari. K., Devikulangara Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Rayamangalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice P.P. Joy promoted.
28.	Shamsudeen. P., Thirunelly Grama Panchayat, Wayanad.	Kodenchery Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
29.	Asokan. E.K., Kottathara Grama Panchayat, Wayanad.	Azhiyoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode vice Haridas. P.K. promoted.
30.	Premkumar K., Chunakkara Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Thrithala Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice Nandakumar transferred.
31.	Beena. T.K., Kadamboor Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Nadhapuram Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode vice Padmarajan. P.T. promoted.
32.	O.V. Sivankutty, Bellur Grama Panchayat, Kasaragode.	PAU Balussery, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.

The Junior Superintendents promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head Clerks of the respective Grama Panchayats are put in full additional charge of the Secretaries of the Grama Panchayats and the promoted officers should hand over charge forthwith.

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned are directed to give effect to this order on or before 30.11.2007 and report of transfer of charges should be sent to all concerned promptly. The date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents should also be sent to all concerned.

The officers so promoted and posted in the offices within their native district will have no future claim to continue in the stations by virtue of promotion if their seniors are working in the stations out side the district.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department <u>(www.localgovkerala.net)</u> and the transferees/ promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals

The Secretary, Grama Panchayat The Deputy Director of Panchayats,

The Assistant Director of Panchayats,

Stock File/Spare

Forwarded/By order

Superintendent