PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion, Transfer and posting of Junior Superintendents - Orders issued.

Read: This office order of even No. dated: 13.06.2007.

ORDER NO. E2 - 100/2007 DATED: 18.07.2007

The following Junior Superintendents noted in Col. No.I are transferred and posted in the Offices noted in Col. No.II against their names with immediate effect.

SL. No.	Col. No.I	Col.No.II
1	K.S. Remesh Nanniyode Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	PAU, Thiruvananthapuram vice D. Rajan promoted.
2	Prem Pallichal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	PAU-Kattakkada, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
3	Jagatheesh M.P. Mattathoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Poothrikka Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Babu transferred.
4	M. Sasi Mangalppady Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	PAU-II, Kasargode vice V.K. Ramachandran promoted.
5	Babu Poothrikka Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	PAU-III, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.

All the transfers ordered except Sl.No.5 are on request and the transfer ordered under Sl.No. 5 is on public interest and administrative convenience.

The following Secretary, Grama Panchayat noted in Col. No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Junior Superintendent as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs. 9190-15510 and posted in the offices noted in Col.No.II against their names with immediate effect.

Sl.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
No.		
1	C.T. Reghunathan	Vythiri Grama Panchayat, Wayanad
	Edavaka Grama Panchayat, Wayanad.	in the existing vacancy.
2	Rajesh T. Varghese	Mattathur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
_	Elanji Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	vice Jagatheesh M.P. transferred.
3	P. Balan	Zilla Panchayat, Wayanad vice
	Mangattidam Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Jayakrishnan promoted.
4	Satheesh kumar P.	Alathur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
'	Mannur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	vice T. Geetha promoted.
5	K.R. Gopinath	Chettikkulangara Grama Panchayat,
	Mulakkuzha Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Alappuzha.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
6	A.P. Radhakrishnan Pallickal Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	PAU-VI Malappuram vice T.K. Gouri promoted.
7	Philomina Joseph Kidangoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	PAU-I, Kottayam vice V.V. Thankamany promoted.
8	Pankajakshi V.R. Mulloorkkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Erattupetta Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Madhusoodhanan Nair promoted.
9	Mathew A.C. Chakkupallam Grama Panchayat, Idukki.	PAU-Nedumkandam in the exsiting vacancy.
10	K.B. Omprakash Pambakkuda Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Harippad Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice N.T. John promoted.
11	Unnikumaran P.R. Kannadi Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Kollangode Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing vacancy.
12	Mohanan Poozhikkal Thennala Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	PAU-V, Vengara, Malappuram vice K.M. Ayyappan promoted.
13	M.B. Sreekala Kallikkadu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Pallichal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Prem transferd.
14	Rajeev P.V. Paippadu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Office of the Assistant Director of Panchayats, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
15	C. Abdul Nazar Perugottukurussy Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Muthalamada Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice M. Muraleedharan promoted.
16	Bennidavis Thiruvillwamala Grama Panchayat, Thrisur.	Kanchiyar Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
17	Sivadasan C. Pulickal Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Vengara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice K.P. Abduljabbar promoted.
18	Baburajendran Pillai Thekkumbhagam Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	PAU-I, Pathanamthitta vice N. Habeeb Muhammed promoted.
19	Leela N.S. Kuzhoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Kalluppara Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice P.T. Ponnamma promoted.
20	Lathika kumary S Varapetty Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Erumeli Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
21	Kaladharan Keralasseri Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Puthusseri Grama Panchayat, Palakakd vice A.K. Sulthan promoted.
22	C.N. Unnikrishnan Nair Thirumaradi Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Ramapuram Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Azeez promoted.
23	Kumary Sudha Amboori Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Chenkal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
24	Jayaprakash Peruvembu Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Ambalappuzha North Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice Raveendran promoted.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
25	Sheela P.P. Kumbalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakualm.	Anchal Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the existing vacancy.
26	Rajamma C.S. Njeezhoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Thenmala Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the existing vacancy.
27	Najma Beevi M. Pangode Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Nanniyode Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Ramesh transferred.
28	Omana R. Assamannur Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Kattappana Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
29	Latha K.V. Mundathicodu Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Olavanna Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode vice Ajithrani promoted.
30	Sahajan M.K. Thuneri Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Mangalppady Grama Panchayat, Kasargode vice Sasi transferred.
31	K.K. Ajith kumar Palayat Thurayoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Kaniyampatta Grama Panchayat, Wayanad in the existing vacancy.
32	Kannan T. Tharoor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Peerumedu PAU, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
33	Radhakrishnan P.M. Nedumudi Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Andoorkkonam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvnanthapuram.

The Junior Superintendents so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head Clerks of the respective Grama Panchayats are put in full additional charge of the Secretaries of the Grama Panchayats and the promoted officers should hand over charge forthwith.

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned are directed to give effect to this order on or before 27.07.2007 and report of transfer of charges should be sent to all concerned promptly. The date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents should also be sent to all concerned.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (www.localgovkerala.net) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

Sd/-A. Ajith Kumar IAS Director of Panchayats

To

The individuals

The Secretary, Grama Panchayat

The Deputy Director of Panchayats,

The Assistant Director of Panchayats,

Stock File and Spare.

Forwarded/By order

Superintendent