<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion, Transfer and Posting to the cadre of Senior Superintendents/Performance Audit Supervisors - Orders issued.

Read:-Government letter No. 53525/EPB.1/2007/LSGD. dated 25.09.2007.

Order No. E11 - 2/2004. Dated: 27.09.2007.

The following Senior Superintendents/Performance Audit Supervisors noted in column no. I are transferred and posted as such in the Performance Audit Units noted against their names in column no. II with immediate effect.

S1. No.	Col. No. I	Col. No. II
	Sri. R. Dileep Kumar,	PAU-III, Pathanamthitta in the
1.	Senior Superintendent,	existing vacancy.
	Office of the Director of Panchayats.	
	Sri. P.V. Sunny,	PAU-VI, Thrissur in the existing
2.	Performance Audit Supervisor,	vacancy.
	PAU-V, Malappuram.	

The transfers made are on request. The Assistant Director of Panchayats, Malappuram should make necessary charge arrangements to relieve Sri. P.V. Sunny with immediate effect.

Government as per the letter referred to above approved the minutes and Select List of Officers eligible for promotion to the cadre of Senior Superintendent prepared by the DPC (Lower) meeting held on 12.09.2007.

In the light of the approval of the Select List 2006 by Government, the following Special Grade Secretaries noted in Col. No. I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Superintendents/Performance Audit Supervisors on Rs. 10790-18000 under rule 28 (a) of K.S. & S.S. Rules 1958 and posted as such in the Performance Audit Units noted against their names in Col. No. II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col. No. I	Col. No. II
1.	Sri. V. K. Gopinathan Vandazhy Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	PAU-I, Wayanad in the existing vacancy.
2.	Sri. Jacob Cletus East Kallada Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	PAU-IV, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
3.	Smt. P.S. Shoba Peruvayal Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	PAU-II, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.

4.	Sri. K. Jayaraman Elayavoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	PAU-I, Kannur in the existing vacancy.
5.	Smt. A.K. Sailaja Vijayapuram Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	PAU-V, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
6.	Smt. Retna Samuel Kongad Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	PAU-III, Palakkad in the existing vacancy.
7.	Sri. Mathew Joseph (Sr.) Vakathanam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	PAU-IV, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
8.	Sri. P.B. Govindankutty Nair Koovappady Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	PAU-IV, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.
9.	Sri. V.K. Gopalakrishnan (Jr.) Varapuzha Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	PAU-VI, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.
10.	Sri. P. Abdul Rahiman Vettom Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	PAU-VI, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
11.	Sri. V. Karunakaran Pillai Nattakom Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	PAU-II, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy.
12.	Sri. P. Ramachandran Thrithala Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	PAU-IV, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
13.	Sri. C. Radhakrishnan Cheruplasserry Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	PAU-VI, Palakkad in the existing vacancy.
14.	Sri. P.P. Bhaskaran Thiroorangadi Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	PAU-V, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
15.	Sri. P.C. Surendran Nair Uduma Grama Panchayat, Kasaragode.	PAU-I, Kasaragode in the existing vacancy.
16.	Sri. T.L. Babu Ambalapuzha North Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Office of the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
17.	Sri. J.R. Gopakumar Balaramapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Office of the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram vice Sri. R. Dileep Kumar transferred.
18.	Sri. T.P. Jayaprakash Cherupuzha Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	PAU-III, Kannur in the existing vacancy.
19	Sri. T.M. Radhakrishnan, Kadungalloor Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Promotion relinquished
20.	Smt. C. Geetha Thanoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	PAU-V, Malappuram vice Sri. P.V. Sunny transferred.

	Cri A Inothingian	
21.	Sri. A. Jyothirajan	PAU-IV, Kozhikkode in the existing
	Nagalassery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	vacancy.
	Smt. S. Latha	-
22.		PAU-III, Ernakulam in the existing
	Nayarambalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	vacancy.
	Sri. K.G. Sreenivasan	-
23.		PAU-II, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
	Sreenarayanapuram Grama	
	Panchayat, Thrissur.	
24.	Smt. J. Geethakumari	PAU-II, Kollam in the existing
	Pooyappalli Grama Panchayat,	vacancy.
	Kollam.	5
25.	Sri. V.S. Narayanan Nair	PAU-IV, Kannur in the existing
	Munderi Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	vacancy.
	Sri. A. Sayeed	PAU-V, Kollam in the existing
26.	Kulathoopuzha Grama Panchayat,	vacancy.
	Kollam.	
07	Smt. S. Rajamma	PAU-I, Pathanamthitta in the
27.	Kadapra Grama Panchayat,	existing vacancy.
	Pathanamthitta.	0 2
•	Sri. P. Ibrahimkutty	PAU-III, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
28.	Sreekandapuram Grama Panchayat,	
	Kannur.	
•	Smt. C.V. Rosily	PAU-III, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
29.	Alagappanagar Grama Panchayat,	
	Thrissur.	
•	Sri. G. Sivaramakrishnan	PAU-II, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
30.	Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayat,	
	Thiruvananthapuram.	
	Sri. E. Abudul Salam	PAU-III, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
31.	Poothakulam Grama Panchayat,	
	Kollam.	
32	Smt. B. Usha kumari, Mannancheri	Promotion relinquished.
	Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	·····
	Sri. P.I. Rajan	PAU-I, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
33.	Vandoor Grama Panchayat,	
	Malappuram.	
	Sri. C.N. Balakrishnan	PAU-IV, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
34.	Meenachil Grama Panchayat,	
	Kottayam.	
	Sri. C.N. Babu	PAU-VII, Malappuram in the
35.	Valanchery Grama Panchayat,	existing vacancy.
	Malappuram.	

The officers who are promoted should exercise their option in the promoted post with in one month as per the provisions contained in para 49 of the G.O. (P) No. 145/2006/Fin. dated 25.03.2006. The Junior Superintendents/Head Clerks of the Grama Panchayats concerned are put in full additional charge of the duties of the Special Grade Secretaries who are promoted as Senior Superintendents. The report on transfer of charge should be sent to all concerned promptly.

> Sd/-Eapen Francis Joint Director of Panchayats (Administration) In-charge of the Director of Panchayats

То

Forwarded/By order

Superintendent