## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

- Sub:- Establishment Panchayat Department General Transfer 2007 Transfer and Postings of Secretary Orders issued.
- Read:- (1)G.O.(Ms.) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2)This office order No.E1.44006/2006 dated.30.04.2007

## ORDER NO. E8- 01/2007 DATED: 15.05.2007

As per this office proceedings read as 2nd paper a draft list of transfer and postings of Secretaries as part of general transfer 2007 was published inviting objections in view of the guidelines/norms issued by Govt. vide G.O. read as  $1^{\text{st}}$ . The 23 objections received in response to the draft list with in the time limit have been examined in detail and genuine objections accepted considering their merit. Having made necessary modification accordingly, the draft list is finalised as follows,

The following Secretaries noted in Clo.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted against their names in Col.II with immediate effect.

SL.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
No.		
1.	G. Thulaseedharan Nair Chittar Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Vilavoorkkal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
2	S. Vijayan Nair Chenneerkara Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta. (on leave)	Thirupauram Grama Panchayat in the existing vacancy.
3	M.S. Suresh Babu Chemmanad Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	Melila Grama Panhayat, Kollam in the Leave Vacancy
4	S. Shaji Bonsley Champakkulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Nilamel Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the retirement vacancy on 31.05.2007.
5	M. Habeeb Rawthar Kuzhimanna Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Chittar Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice Thulaseedharan Nair transferred.
6	S. Janet Moonnilavu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Nedumpram Grama Panchayat in the existing vacancy.
7	P.V. Maniyappan Ozhur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Vayalar Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy.
8	Reghulal V Thondarnadu Grama Panchayat, Wayanad.	Chingoli Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy.
9	G. Sunil Kumar Keezhariyoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	Veliyanadu Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy.
10	P.A. Geevarghees Meenadam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Champakkulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice Shaji Bonsley transferred.
11	R. Sreedevi Vorkkady Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	Thalavady Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice E.N. Ushakumary transferred.
12	Shajan P. Ahas Elikkulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Moonilavu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Jenet transferred.
13	Girija Kumari Ayyappan Poonjar Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Elikulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Shajan P. Ahas transferred.

1.4		
14	E.N. Ushakumari	Poonjar Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice
	Thalavdy Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Girijakumari Ayyappan transferred.
15	Sisilamma John, Secretary	Meenadam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam
	Karoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	vice Geevarghees transferred.
16	V.K. Rajeev	Karoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice
	Veliyannoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Sisilamma John transferred.
17	P.S. Thulaseedharan Pillai,	Pallivasal Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the
	Omassery Grama Panchayat. Kozhikkode.	existing vacancy.
18	G Radhakrishnan,	Kuzhuppili Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam
	Keezhuparambu Grama Panchayat,	vice P.C. Wilson transferred.
	Malappuram.	
19	P.C. Wilson	Muriyadu Grama Panchayat, Thirssur in
	Kuzhippili Grama Pachayat, Ernakulam.	the existing vacancy.
20	V.C. Bhaskaran Nambiar	Maruthomkara Grama Panchayat,
	Eranholi Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Kozhikkode vice E.K. Balakrishnan
		transferred.
21	E.K. Balakrishnan	Thondarnadu Grama Panchayat,
	Maruthomkara Grama Panchayat,	Wayanadu vice Reghulal transferred.
	Kozhikkode.	
22	Rajan P.P.	Karivallur Peralam Grama Panchayat,
	Cheruthazham Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Kannur vice P. Mukundan transferred.
23	P. Mukundan	Eranholi Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice
20	Karivallur-Peralam Grama Panchayat,	Bhaskaran Nambiar transferred.
	Kannur.	
24	A.P. Sathyanathan	Arikkulam Grama Panchayat,
	Valavannoor Grama Panchayat,	Kozhikkode vice I.T. Vijaykrishnan
	Malappuram.	transferred.
25	I.T. Vijayakrishnan	Valavannoor Grama Panchayat,
20	Arikkulam Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Malappuram vice A.P. Sathyanathan
	Thinkulum Grumu Fullondyul, Rozhikkode.	transferred.
26	K.M. Radhakrishnan	Keezhariyoor Grama Panchayat,
20	Valayam Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode vice Sunilkumar G.
	valayan Orana Falenayat, Rozinkkode	transferred.
27	Jayan P.	Chemmanad Grama Panchayat,
<i>–</i> ′	Delampady Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	Kasargode vice M.S. Suresh Babu
	berampady Grama ranchayat, Kasargoue.	transferred.
28	K.M. Marry	Mogral Puthoor Grama Panchayat,
20	Puthiga Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	Kasargode in the existing vacancy.
29	K.M. Mohandas	Puthigue Grama Panchayat, Kasargode
29		•
	Kinanoor Karinthalam Grama Panchayat,	vice K.M. Mary transferred.
20	Kasargode.	Vorklady Crones Deckord Variation
30	G. Gireesha Shetty	Vorkkady Grama Panchayat, Kasargode
21	Karadukka Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	vice Sreedevi transferred.
31	K.N. Sreenivasan	Nochad Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode in
	Kavalam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	the leave vacancy.

All the transfers ordered above are on request. The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order forth with and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The incumbents who had submitted applications seeking transfer under General Transfer 2007 and could not be considered for want of vacancies shall be arranged in the order of station seniority and those vacancies that may arise in between two general transfers will be posted from the queue as per the provisions contained in para 2 of the guidelines. This transfer order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.localgovkerala.net</u>) and the transferees/Head of office are free to use the down loaded copy for all purposes.

## Sd/-A.AJITHKUMAR IAS DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS

То

The individual			
The Secretary,	Grama Panchayat		
The Deputy Director of Pancha	yats		
The Assistant Director of Panchayats,			
Stock File & Spare	-		

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent