## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

**Sub:**- Establishment – Panchayat Department – General Transfer 2007 – Transfer and Postings of

Junior Superintendents - Orders issued.

**Read:**- (1)G.O.(Ms.) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

(2) This office order No.E1.44006/2006 dated.30.04.2007

## ORDER NO. E2-100/2007 DATED: 15.05.2007

As per this office proceedings read as 2nd paper a draft list of transfer and postings of Junior Superintendents as part of general transfer 2007 was published inviting objections in view of the guidelines/norms issued by Government vide G.O. read as 1<sup>st</sup>. The 27 objections received in response to the draft list with in the time limit have been examined in detail and genuine objections accepted considering their merit. Having made necessary modification accordingly, the draft list is finalised as follows,

The following Junior Superintendents noted in Clo.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted against their names in Col.II with immediate effect.

SL.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
No.	D. Titus	Danagas la Crama Danah ayat
1		Parassala Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice D. Somanath
	Aruvikkara Grama Panchayat,	transferred.
	Thiruvananthapuram.  D. Somanth	Aruvikkara Grama
2		
	Parassala Grama Panchayat,	Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Tylus transferred.
	Thiruvananthapuram.	
3	C.D. Thankappan	Karakulam Grama Panchayat,
	Venganoor Grama Panchayat,	Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
	Thiruvananthapuram.	V C P 1
4	J. Albert	Venganoor Grama Panchayat,
	Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayat,	Thiruvananthapuram vice C.D. Thankappam
	Thiruvananthapuram.	transferred.
5	G. Mohan Pillai	Vilakkudy Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the
	Vadakarapathy Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	existing vacancy.
6	Ambili S.	Poothakkulam Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the
	Trikkovilvattam Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	existing vacancy.
7	K.G. Sreeja	Ochira Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the existing
	Pattanakkad Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	vacancy.
8	R. Appukuttan Nair	Pathanapuram Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the
	Parali Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	existing vacancy.
9	M.T. Jayaraj	Thrikkovilvattam Grama Panchayat, Kollam
	Kottankara Grama Panchayat, Kollam	vice Ambili transferred.
10	M. Ashraf Khan	Kottankara Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice M.T.
10	PAU-II, Ernakulam	Jayaraj transferred.
11	K.K. Scote	Panthalam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in
	Alathoor PAU, Palakkad.	the existing vacancy.
12	K.P. Anilkumar	Zilla Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing
	Elamkunnapuzha Grama Panchayat	vacancy.
	Ernakulam.	
13	C.A. Jayasree	Aroor Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the
13	Kuttippuram Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	existing vacancy.
14	T.K. Shanmughan	Aarppookkara Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in
	Ettumanoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	the existing vacancy.
15	Jaijeev M.N.	PAU-III Kanjirappally, Kottayam in the existing
	PAU Adimali, Idukki.	vacancy.
16	E.M. Thomas	Zilla Panchayat, Idukki in the existing vacancy.
	Udumpunchola Grama Panchayat, Idukki.	

17	Mathew Kuriyakose	Piravam Grama Panchayat, Erankaulam in the
	Vadanappally Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	existing vacancy.
18	K. Muraleedharan	PAU-II Karunalloor, Ernakulam vice M.
	PAU-I, Palakkad,	Ashrafkhan transferred.
19	M. Suresh	Keezhumad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam Vice
	Puthupariyaram Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	T.K.RadhaKrishnan transferred
20	P.P. Joy	Rayamangalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in
	PAU-IV, Asamannoor, Ernakulam.	the existing vacancy.
21	T.K. Radakrishnan	PAU-IV, Asamannoor, Ernakulam vice
	Keezhmadu Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	P.P Joy transferred.
22	Habeeb V.H.	Zilla Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing
	PAU-IV, Thrissur.	vacancy.
23	K.N. Balan	Valappad Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the
23	Kizhakkanchery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	existing vacancy.
24	K. Balakrishnan	Parali Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice R.
	Maranchery Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Appukuttan Nair transferred.
25	Abdu Rahimankutty	Maranchery Grama Panchayat, Malappuram
23	Vettam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	vice K. Balakrishnan transferred.
26	T.K. Aboobacker	Areacode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the
20	Peruvayal Grama Panchayat, Kozikkode.	existing vacancy.
27	Chandrasekharan T.P.	PAU Edappal, Malappuram in the existing
	Mangalam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	vacancy.
28	K. Nanu	PAU Chorod, Kozhikkode in the existing
20	Zilla Panchayat, Kozhikkode	vacancy.
29	Hareendran N.V.	Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayats,
	Thalakkulathoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Kannur in the existing vacancy.
30	N. Achuthan	PAU-II Pulloor Perya, Kasargode in the existing
	Uduma Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	vacancy.

All the transfers ordered above are on request. The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forth with and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The incumbents who had submitted applications seeking transfer under General Transfer 2007 and could not be considered for want of vacancies shall be arranged in the order of station seniority and those vacancies that may arise in between two general transfers will be posted from the queue as per the provisions contained in Para 2 of the guidelines.

This transfer order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<a href="www.localgovkerala.net">www.localgovkerala.net</a>) and the transferees/Head of office are free to use the down loaded copy for all purposes.

## Sd/-A.AJTHKUMAR IAS DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS

To

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent