## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:-Establishment - Panchayat Department - Transfer, Postings and promotion of Special Grade Secretaries - Orders issued.

(1)G.O.(Ms.) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. Read:-

## ORDER NO. E1-10/2007 DATED: 08.06.2007

The following Special Grade Secretaries noted in Clo.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted against their names in Col.II with immediate effect.

SL. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	S.Suresh Padiyoor Gramapanchayat, Kannur	Koothali Gramapanchayat, Kannur vice C.P.Malikkudeen
2	C.P.Malikkudeen Koothali Gramapanchayat, Kannur	Chelora Gramapanchayat, Kannur in the existing vacancy
3	P.Rajan Koorachundu Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode	Unnikkulam Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode vice V.Haridasan
4	V.Haridasan Unnikkulam Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode	Kakkody Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode vice C.K.Vijayakumar
5	C.K.Vijayakumar Kakkody Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode	Cheruvannur-Nallalam Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
6	C.Padmanabhan Chelannoor Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode	Padiyoor Gramapanchayat, Kannur vice Suresh
7	P.Padmakumar Kaniyampatta Gramapanchayat, Wayanad	Koduvally Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode in the existing vacancy.
8	S.C.John (on leave) Pozhuthana Gramapanchayat, Wayanad	Mullankolly Gramapanchayat, Wayanad in the existing vacancy.
9	P.P.Mohanan Meenangadi Gramapanchayat, Wayanad	Chirakkal Gramapanchayat, Kannur in the existing vacancy.
10	M.Chandran Vazhikkadav Gramapanchayat, Malappuram	Vadanappally Gramapanchayat, Thrissur vice K.M.Raveendran
11	K.T.Mohammed Methala Gramapanchayat, Thrissur	Eriyad Gramapanchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy.
12	K.M.Raveendaran Vadanappally Gramapanchayat, Thrissur	Chelannoor Gramapanchayat, Kozhikkode vice C.Padmanabhan.
13	K.N. Sobha Njarakkal Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	Kadamakkudi Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.
14	N.K. Avarachan Meloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Erattupetta Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
15	Mohammed Nadir (on leave) Under orders of transfer to Kaduthuruthi Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Njarakkal Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Sobha.
16	V. Balakrishna Rao (on leave) Vellavoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Pallippuram Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.
17	Raj Pradeep Thanneermukkam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Punnapra South Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy.

18	Raghava Pisaradi Panmana Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Thanneermukkam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice Raj Pradeep.
19	T. Vijayakumar (on leave) Vadasserikkara Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Panmana Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice Raghava Pisaradi.
20	K. Shylaja Devi Vembayam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Sreekaryam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.
21	Philip Mathew Kilimanoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram.	Chennamangalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.

All the transfers ordered above except Sl. No. 10 are on request. The transfer ordered in Sl. No.10 is on the part of disciplinary action. The Junior Superintendent/Head Clerk of the Panchayats noted in Col.No.I are put in full additional charge of the duties of Secretaries of the said Grama Panchayats. The Secretaries on transfer will hand over charge to the Junior Superintendent/Head Clerk concerned. The report of transfer of charge should be sent to all concerned promplty.

The following Junior Superintendents noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Special Grade Secretaries in the Scale of Rs. 10790-18000 under Rule 31(a) (1) of K.S.&S.S. Rules 1958 and posted in the Grama Panchayat noted against their names in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

The officers on	promotion	should	exercise	option	within	one	month	as	per	Para-49	of	the
G.O.(P)145/2006 in dated: 25	.03.2006.											

SL. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	K.S. Peethambaran PAU, Kolazhi, Thrissur.	Kangazha Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy.
2	A.M. Sukumaran Office of the Assistant Director of Panchayats, Wayanad.	Meenangadi Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice P.P. Mohanan
3	C. Jayachandran Pillai PAU, Chathannur, Kollam.	Thrikkaruva Grama Panchayat, Kollam in the existing vacancy.
4	S. Suresh kumar Anchal Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Kilimanoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Philip Mathew.
5	Y.M. Aboobaker, Secretary (Linguistic minority) Nalleppilly Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.	Regularized and allowed to continue at Nalleppilly Grama Panchayat, Palakkad.
6	K. Shankarankutti Unnithan Aymanom Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Venganoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the leave vacancy.
7	P. Venugopal Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayats, Ernakulam.	Meloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Avarachan.
8	I. Ali Secretary (linguistic minority) Elappara Grama Panchayat, Idukki.	Regularised and allowed to continue at Elappara Grama Panchayat, Idukki.
9	C.P. Devasya Vaithiri Grama Panchayat, Wayanad.	Kaniyampatta Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice Padmakumar.
10	C.V. Radakrishnan Kundra Grama Panchayat, Kollam.	Vembayam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Shylaja Devi.
11	P.Jayaseelan District Panchayat, Kozhikkode.	Koorachundu Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode vice P. Rajan.

12	M. Abdulkhadar PAU-VI, Thalakkad, Malappuram.	Vazhikkadavu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice M. Chandran.
13	K. Padmavathi Chokli Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Methala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice K.T. Muhammed.
14	M. Babayya Secretary (Linguistic minority) Madhur Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.	Regularised and allowed to continue at Madhur Grama Panchayat, Kasargode.
15	Mary Latha Kadambanadu Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Vallikkode Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy.
16	C. Sathyavathi Vallikkunnu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Mavoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode in the leave vacancy.

All the promotions ordered above are purely provisional and the rank and seniority of the officers included in this order shall be subject to change in accordance with the revised orders to be issued by the Government incompliance with the Judgment of the Hon'ble High Court of Kerala dated: 09.08.2005 in O.P. No.14913/2003.

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and all concerned promptly. This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (www.localgovkerala.net) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the down loaded copy for all purposes.

## Sd/-A.AJTHKUMAR IAS DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS

То

The individual	
The Secretary,	Grama Panchayat
The Deputy Director of Panchayats	
The Assistant Director of Panchayats,	
Stock File & Spare	

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent