

## GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Local Self Government (ERA) Department,

No.07/2017/LSGD

Dated, 23.12.2017

## OFFICE ORDER

## Sub: Local Self Government Department - Establishment - Routing of Files - Modified - Regarding.

The existing routing of files among the officers of Local Self Government Department is modified as follows:-

T.K.Jose Principal Secretary	A.Ajith Kumar Secretary (Rural)	Dr.B.Ashok Secretary (Urban)	L.Sindhu Special Secretary	Minimol Abraham Additional Secretary	Mohandas Additional Secretary
IA	RB	RD	EM	AB	EPA
IB	ERA	DA		AC	EPB
AMRUTH	ERB	DB	PS	OS	
CLEAN KERALA COMPANY LTD.	DD	FM	EPA	DD	
DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITIES	EPB	EW	OMBUDSMAN		
FILE RELATED TO POLICY MATTERS	MGNREGS	LIFE MISSION	LSG TRIBUNAL	SPAO	i a mai
PERFORMANCE AUDIT AUTHORITY	All Papers relating to RDD	KLGSDP	IMPACT KERALA	PKM	5
	SUCHITHWA MISSION	KILA	SOCIAL SECURITY PENSION		
	PMGSY	KURDFC		`	

T.K.Jose	A.Ajith Kumar	Dr.B.Ashok	L.Sindhu	Minimol Abraham	Mohandas
Principal Secretary	Secretary (Rural)	Secretary (Urban)	Special Secretary	Additional Secretary	Additional Secretary
	HARITHA KERALAM MISSION	IWMP	STATE ELECTION COMMISSION	concury	,
		SMART CITY PROJECTS	LSG COMMISSION		
		KUDUMBASREE			

## T.K.JOSE IAS PRINCIPAL SECRETARY

То

PS to Minister (LSGD) PA to Principal Secretary PA to Secretary (Rural) PA to Secretary (Urban) CA to Special Secretary CA to Additional Secretary (I & II) All Officers/Sections of LSGD

Forwarded/by Order

Grethal

Section Officer