## **PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM**

Sub:-

Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion and posting of Secretary Grama Panchayat - orders issued.

Read:-(1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

(2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

## ORDER NO. E8-08/2010 DATED:05.01.2010

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 (subject to the compliance to the Judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court in Civil Appeal No:595/03 dated:24.11.2009 and finalisation of the Seniority list) and posted in the Grama Panchayats/Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	Alice Thomas (1) Vannapuram Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Upputhara Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the existing vacancy
2	P.K.Ramachandran Nair (2) Aranmula Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Thakazhi Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice B.J.Vijayan transferred
3	V.Christudas (3) Tholikkode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Thirupuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy
4	S.Rajasenan Nair (4) Manamboor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Malayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the leave vacancy
5	A.S.Thampi (5) Mulloorkkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Punnayoor Grama Panchayat,Thrissur in the leave vacancy
6	M.O.Philomina (6) Mukkannur Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Ayyampuzha Grama Panchayat Ernakulam in the leave vacancy
7	K.L.Eppachan (7) Arakkuzha Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Varavoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
8	P.P.Sasidharan Nair (8) Parathodu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Kozhuvanal Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the leave vacancy
9	M.Vijayalekshmi (10) District Panchayat, Thrissur	Anthikkad Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the leave vacancy
10	P.U.Muhammadali (11) Thalappulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	T.V.Puram Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the leave vacancy
11	P.P.John (12) Vattavada Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Vattavada Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the existing vacancy
12	V.R.Vanajan (14) Chengamanad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Niranam Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy
13	P.M.Josekumar (16) Vengappally Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Koothali Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode in the leave vacancy

14	M.K.Krishnadasan (17) Pookkottur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Ponmala Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the leave vacancy
15	E.Terrance Gomez (18) Azhoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Vilavoorkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy
16	K.Bhaskaran (19) Panoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur	Ulliyeri Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode in the leave vacancy

The Secretaries so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

All the above postings will be reviewed during the General Transfer 2010 as per the transfer norms.

(Sd/-) K.R.Muraleedharan IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Secretary,LSGD (with CL) The Individuals (Through Deputy Director The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. (Through Deputy Director All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. The Secretary, District Panchayat, Thrissur C.A to Director/Additional Director Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

*Superintendent*