<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:-Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Transfer and postings of Head Clerks – General Transfer 2010 - modified - orders issued.

Read:- 1. G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

2. G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

3. This Office order even No. dated.13.04.2010.

ORDER NO. E3-03 /2010 DATED:22.04.2010

In the partial modification of the order cited 3^{rd} above, the following transfers and postings are ordered with immediate effect

SI. No.	Column No:I	Column No:ll	Column No:III
1.	Hajirabeevi Kummil Grama Panchayat, Kollam (Under order of posting to Panavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram)	Reposted to Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Request
2.	B.Balachandran Karavaloor Grama Panchayat, Kollam (Under order of posting to Kummil Grama Panchayat, Kollam)	Retained in Karavaloor Grama Panchayat, Kollam	
3.	Unnikrishnan Nair District Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Under order of posting to Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram)	Reposted to Kummil Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Request
4.	Paul.V.J Cheruthana Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha (Under order of posting to Champakkulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha)	Retained in Cheruthana Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Request
5.	P.C.Benoy Kinanoor Karinthalam Grama	Reposted to Champakkulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	
6.	Manichandran Manro Thuruth Grama Panchayat,Kollam	Chreunniyoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Request
7.	M.Abdul Sathar Upputhara Grama Panchayat, Idukki (Under order of posting to Chreunniyoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram)	Reposted to Panavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	
8.	Shaji Cheekode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (Under order of posting to Niranam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta)	Reposted to Manro Thuruth Grama Panchayat,Kollam	Request

	Salimma Thomas		
9.	Edavetti Grama Panchayat, Idukki (Under order of posting to Karimkunnam Grama Panchayat, Idukki)	Reposted to Velliyamattom Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Compulsory
10.	Sureshbabu Pallikkal Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta (Under order of posting to Thumpamon Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta)	Reposted to District Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Request
11.	Mohanan.E.K Venmony Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha (Under order of posting to District Panchayat, Pathanamthitta)	Reposted to Thumpamon Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Request
12.	K.Mohanan O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats Kannur (Under order of promotion to Aralam Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Ramanthali Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
13.	V.Ramachandran PAU I, Kannur (Under order of promotion to Ramanthali Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Aralam Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
14.	Anil Kumar Vilappil Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Under order of posting to Kannadi Grama Panchayat, Palakkad)	Reposted to Cheriyamundam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	
15.	Sajith Kumar Thriprangottoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur (Under order of promotion to Payyavoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Thriprangottoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
16.	P.Radhakrishna Kurup Thanneermukkom Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha (Under order of promotion to Thriprangottoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Payyavoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
17.	Divakaran Kanichar Grama Panchayat, Kannur (Under order of promotion to Pinarayi Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Kanichar Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
18.	Gopalakrishnan Kollangode Grama Panchayat, Palakkad (Under order of promotion to Kanichar Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Pinarayi Grama Panchayat, Kannur	
19.	Suseela Kumaramangalam Grama Panchayat, Idukki (Under order of promotion to Velliyamattom Grama Panchayat, Idukki)	Reposted to Karimkunnam Grama Panchayat, Idukki	

20.	Lathika O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats Wayanad (Under order of promotion to Thavinjal Grama Panchayat, Wayanad)	Reposted to Thariyode Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	
21.	K.Muhammad Salim Thavinjal Grama Panchayat, Wayanad (Under order of posting to Thariyode Grama Panchayat, Wayanad)	Retained in Thavinjal Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Request
22.	Suresh Babu.M Thachanattukara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad (On Deputation to KSBC)	Lien shifted to Ottoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	
23.	S.Balanandan Edayoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram (On Deputation to KSBC)	Lien shifted toCherunniyoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	
24.	Sam.K.Salam Kaviyoor Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta (Under order of promotion to Vallapuzha Grama Panchayat, Palakkad)	Reposted to Aanikkad Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy	
25.	Rubeena.M Alappad Grama Panchayat Kollam (Under order of promotion to Kelakom Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Reposted to Niranam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy	
26.	P.K.Rajendran Kappoor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad. (<i>P.Sl.No:83</i>)	Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat, Kannur	Not qualified and cancelled
27.	P.K.Rajendran Koyipram Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Promoted and posted to Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat, Kannur in the existing vacancy	

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-)
Eapen Francis
Additional Director of Panchayats

To

The individuals (Through Deputy Director of Panchayats) All Deputy Director of Panchayats All Assistant Director of Panchayats C A to Director/Additional Director Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent

ik