## <u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

**Read:-** (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

- (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
- (3) This office Notice No:05/2008 dated:26.11.2009.
- (4) This office Order No:E3-727/07 dated: 02.12.2009.
- (5) This office order No:E3-03/2010 dated:08.01.2010
- (6) This office order No:E8-08/2010 dated:19.01.2010

## ORDER NO. E3-03/2010 DATED: 22.01.2010

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

	T		
Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II	
1.	V.V.Prasad (On leave)	Reposted to Kanjoor Grama	
	(Under orders of posting to Mulloorkara	Panchayat, Ernakulam vice	
	Grama Panchayat, Thrissur)	K.T,Pushkarakshi promoted	
2.	M.Ashraf (2066 A)	Tholikkode Grama Panchayat,	
	Tholikkode Grama Panchayat,	Thiruvananthapuram in the	
	Thiruvananthapuram	existing vacancy	
3.	Sabeena.N (226 A)	Panavoor Grama Panchayat,	
	Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayat,	Thiruvananthapuram vice K.Rajan	
	Thiruvananthapuram	Nair promoted	
4.	V.Vijayan (562)	Kodiyathur Grama Panchayat,	
	Mukkom Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Kozhikode vice K.Vanajamma	
		promoted	
5.	K.Devadas (565)	Mavelikkara-Thamarakkulam	
	PAU III, Kollam	Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice	
		P.Valsalakumari promoted	
6.	S.Anilkumar (567)	Vilappil Grama Panchayat,	
	Karavaram Grama Panchayat,	Thiruvananthapuram vice	
	Thiruvananthapuram	A.Sarojadevi promoted	
7.	Shaik Musthafa (574)	Kakkur Grama Panchayat,	
	Muthalamada Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Kozhikode vice P.M.Sathya	
		promoted	
8.	Baby Varghese (575)	Vannapuram Grama Panchayat,	
	Karimannur Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Idukki in the existing vacancy	
9.	<b>M.J.Mathai</b> (581)	Mulamkunnathukavu Grama	
	Rajakumari Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Panchayat, Thrissur vice	
		C.A.Varghese promoted	
10.	P.V.Annamma (582)	Elappara Grama Panchayat,	
	Kanchiyar Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Idukki vice K.M.Pavithran	
		promoted	
11.	Rajalekshmi Pillai (583)	Aranmula Grama Panchayat,	
	Mylom Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Pathanamthitta in the existing	
		vacancy	
12.	P.B.Manoj Kumar (584)	Desamangalam Grama Panchayat,	
	Enadimangalam Grama Panchayat,	Thrissur vice	
	Pathanamthitta	K.V.Muhammadkutty promoted	

C.V.Aiayakumar (585)	Champakkulam Grama Panchayat,	
	Alappuzha vice K.Omana	
vanisaman Grama Fanciayan, Mappazia	promoted	
N Pradeen (588)	Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat	
<u> </u>	Thiruvananthapuram vice	
	P.Dharmakumari promoted	
1 mr uvanantnapuram	r.Dnarmakumari promoteu	
K.H.Sanu (589)	Tholur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	
Mannanchery Grama Panchayat,	vice V.B.Sakunthala promoted	
Alappuzha		
P.Shaji (590)	Poyya Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	
Pattazhi Grama Panchayat, Kollam	vice P.A .Muhammad promoted	
S.Anita (591)	Panjal Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	
Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	vice C.P.Chandrika promoted	
Grama Panchayat,	_	
M.K.Sumathi (593)	Mulloorkara Grama Panchayat,	
Kunnanthanam Grama Panchayat,	Thrissur in the existing vacancy	
Pathanamthitta		
V.Shaji (594 )	Kottayam Grama Panchayat,	
<b>y</b>	Kannur vice K.Pushpavally	
, ,	promoted	
Sreekumar.P (595)	Athirapally Grama Panchayat,	
	Thrissur vice M.P.Prasad promoted	
Pathanamthitta	1	
K.Kanchana (596)	Balusseri Grama Panchayat,	
` /	Kozhikode vice T.T.Ananthan	
	promoted	
	Mannanchery Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha P.Shaji (590) Pattazhi Grama Panchayat, Kollam S.Anita (591) Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha Grama Panchayat, M.K.Sumathi (593) Kunnanthanam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta V.Shaji (594) Kumbala Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod Sreekumar.P (595) Pramadom Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	

The above Orders are under purview of Norms published for General Transfer .

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The lien of the following Head Clerks noted in column number I who are in deputation is shifted to the following Grama Panchayats noted against their name. The concerned Grama Panchayat Secretaries will take necessary arrangements to transfer their service books with out delay and report compliance.

	Col. No.I	Col . No.II	Col.No.III	
Sl.No.				
	Betty .J.Treesa,	Vilappil Grama	Lien shifted	and
1	Naranamoozhi Grama	Panchayat, Tvpm	allowed	to
	Panchayat,		continue	on
	Pathanamthitta(On		deputation	
	deputation in KHRWS,Tvpm)		_	
2	S.Manoj,	Vamanapuram Grama	Lien shifted	and
	Chennithala	Panchayat, Tvpm	allowed	to
	Thripparunthoor Grama		continue	on
	Panchayat, Alappuzha (On		deputation	
	deputation in KSBC, Tvpm)		_	

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order on or before 28.01.2010 and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<a href="www.lsg.kerala.gov.in">www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</a>) and the promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) K.R.Muraleedharan IAS Director of Panchayats

To

The Individuals
The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned.
The Secretary, Local Self Government Department (with C/L)
The Secretary, State Election Commission
All Deputy Director of Panchayats.
All Assistant Director of Panchayats.
Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent

ik