<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Thiruvananthapuram District– General Transfer- 2012 – Transfer postings of L.D.Clerks - orders issued.

Ref:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

(2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

(3) This office Notice No. E3-450/2012 dated: 30.04.2012

ORDER NO. E3-450/2012(1) DATED: 19.07.2012

General Transfer 2012 for the post of L.D Clerks was initiated and draft list of transfer was published vide the notice of this office cited (3), in compliance issued by the Government vide the orders 1 & 2 cited. Responding to the draft order, a number objection and requests were received in this office, within the time limit. All of them were processed, perused and examined in detail against their merit from the draft list is modified and finalized accordingly.

Accordingly the following incumbents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their name.

Sl. No	Name and present Station	New Station	Remrk
1	Udayakumar.U.G	Athiyannoor Grama Panchayat	5 year
	Perunkadavila Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	completed
2	S.Selvaraj	Karumkulam Grama Panchayat	,,
	Kanjiramkulam Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	
3	Prakash Kumar	Vallarada Grama Panchayat	,,
	Perunkadavila Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	
4	Padmakumar	Perunkadavila	,,
	Vellarada Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	
		(Existing Vacancy)	
5	Binu.A	Vakkom Grama Panchayat	,,
	Manamboor Grama Panchayat	(Vice Sajithakumari transferred)	
6	Sajitha Kumari	Chirayinkil	,,
	Vakkom Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	
		(Existing Vacancy)	
7	Jayakumari	Kadakkavoor	"
	Vakkom Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	
		(Existing Vacancy)	
8	Jayakumar	Ottoor Grama Panchayat	
	Manamboor Grama Panchayat	(Vice Sameer transferred)	"
9	Sameer	Manamboor Grama Panchayat	"
	Ottoor Grama Panchayat	(Vice Jayakumar transferred)	
10	K.S.Harikumar	Parassala Grama Panchayat	""
	Amboori Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	
11	Rakesh.K.K	Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat	,,
	Vembayam Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	

12	Jayaras	Kanjiramkulam	22
	Kulathoor Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	77
		(Vice S.Selvaraj transferred)	
13	Chandrakumar	Parassala Grama Panchayat	Administrative
	Vellarada Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	convenience
14	Dinesh Kammath	Panavoor Grama Panchayat	
11	Karakulam Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	"
15	Christopher Jose	Nanniyodu Grama Panchayat	
10	Anad Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	"
16	Sreekumar	Pallichal Grama Panchayat	
10	Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	"
17	Ratheesh	Vakkom Grama Panchayat	
17	Elakamon Grama Panchayat	(Vice Jayakumari transferred)	"
18	Gopakumar.K	PAU IV Nellanadu	
10	Kazhakuttom Zonal Office	(Existing vacancy)	"
	Prasannan	Vilappil Grama Panchayat	Q 11
19	Vilavoorkal Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	Q 11
			0.14
20	Ragesh.K Chirovinkil Gromo Ponchovot	Edava Grama Panchayat	Q 14
21	Chirayinkil Grama Panchayat Sajimol.K.S	(Existing Vacancy)	0.16
21	5	Vembayam Grama Panchayat	Q 16
22	Pullampara Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	0.17
22	Ajithkumar.G	Elakamon Grama Panchayat	Q 17
22	Chemmaruthy Grama Panchayat	(Vice Ratheesh transferred)	0.24
23	Shivin Kumari	Vellanadu Grama Panchayat	Q 24
2.1	Kudappanakunnu zonal office	(Existing Vacancy)	0.00
24	Prasad Kumar	Vallanadu Grama Panchayat	Q 29
~~	Tholikodu Grama Panchayat	(Vice Jayachandran transferred)	
25	Sumam.R	Panavoor Grama Panchayat	Q 32
	Aryanadu Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	- - - - - - - - - - -
26	Ansari.A	Vembayam Grama Panchayat	Q 34
	Edava Grama Panchayat	(Vice Rakesh transferred)	
27	O.S.Bijulekha	Uzhamalakkal	Q35
	Kallikkadu Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	
		(Existing Vacancy)	
28	Jayasree.B	Pullampara	Q 36
	Pangodu Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	
		(Vice Sajimole transferred)	
29	Mahlekshmi.K	Anadu Grama Panchayat	Q 38
	Nanniyodu Grama Panchayat	(Vice Christopher Jose)	
30	G.Shalu	Pazhayakunnummel	Q 42
	Kallara Grama Panchayat	Grama Panchayat	
		(Existing Vacancy)	
31	A.Nazar	Andoorkonam Grama Panchayat	Q 43
	Maranalloor Grama Panchayat	(Existing vacancy)	
32	Baby Sreejisha	Pallickal Grama Panchayat	Q 45
	Chemmaruthy Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	-
33	Rajesh.M.R	Vithura Grama Panchayat	Q 47
	Kilimanoor Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	

34	Bindu Gopal	Vilavoorkal Grama Panchayat	Q 51
	Vattiyoorkavu zonal office	(Vice Prasannan transferred)	
35	Shiyas M Salim	Chirayinkil Grama Panchayat	Q 54
	Kottukal Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	
36	Jayachandran S.S	Karakulam Grama Panchayat	Q 58
	Vellanadu Grama Panchayat	(Vice Dinesh Kammath	
		transferred)	
37	Jeemon K George	District Panchayat, Tvpm	Q 59
	Vamanapuram Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	(compassionate)
38	Sam.S	Pangodu Grama Panchayat	Q 61
	Karavaram Grama Panchayat	(Vice Jayasree transferred)	
39	A.Shanavas	Poovachal Grama Panchayat	Q 62
	Kuttichal Grama Panchayat	(Existing Vacancy)	
40	Anoopkumar	Ottasekharamangalam Grama	(compassionate)
	Aryancodu Grama Panchayat	Panchayat (Existing Vacancy)	

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (*www.lsg.kerala.gov.in*) and the transferees and Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) J.R.Gopakumar Deputy Director of Panchayats

То

The individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. Assistant Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram Director of Panchayats (with Covering letter) Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent