<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Thiruvananthapuram District– General Transfer- 2012 – Transfer postings of U.D.Clerks - orders issued.

Ref:- 1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

(2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

(3) This office Notice No. E3-450/2012 dated: 30.04.2012

ORDER NO. E3-450/2012 DATED: 10.07.2012

As per this office Notice read as 3^{rd} a draft list of transfer and posting of Upper Division Clerks as a part of General Transfer 2012 was published inviting objections in view of the guidelines issued by Government vide G.O. read as 1^{St} and 2^{nd} paper above. The objections received in response to the draft list within the time limit have been examined in detail. Having considered their merit necessary modifications are made and accordingly the draft list is finalized as follows.

Accordingly the following incumbents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their name.

| SL. No | Col.I | Col.II | Col.III |
|--------|---|--|--|
| 1 | Ajithakumari, Parassala Grama Panchayat | Karode Grama Panchayat (Vice Stanly Transferred) | Compulsory Transfer on completion of 5 years |
| 2 | Rajalekshmi Pallichal Grama Panchayat | Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat (Vice Manoj.S Promoted) | " |
| 3 | Shemeena J.S DDP Office Tvpm | Karakulam Grama Panchayat (Existing vacancy) | " |
| 4 | Jagathamma Perunkadavila Grama Panchayat | Parassala Grama Panchayat (Vice Ajithkumari transffered) | " |
| 5 | Bhaghyalekhmi.N.N Vilappil Grama Panchayat | Pallichal Grama Panchayat (Vice Rajalekhmi transferred) | " |
| 6 | Sobha.O DDP Office Tvpm | Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat (Vice Prameela transferred) | ,, |
| 7 | Unnikrishnan, Mangalapuram Grama Panchayat | Kizhuvilam Grama Panchayat (Vice Mini transferred) | Administrative convenience |
| 8 | Mini Kizhuvila Grama Panchayat | Nagaroor Grama Panchayat (Vice Nahas transferred) | ,, |
| 9 | Geetha Balaramapuram Grama Panchayat | Katttakkada Grama Panchayat (Vice Radhakrishnakumar transferred) | ,, |

| 10 | Stanly Karode Grama Panchayat | Parassala Grama Panchayat (Vice Pradeesh transferred) | Public interest |
|----|---|---|----------------------|
| 11 | Satheesh Kumar Peringamala Grama Panchayat | Kallara Grama Panchayat (Vice S.Shaji transferred) | ,, |
| 12 | Radhakrishnakumar Kattakkada Grama Panchayat | Balaramapuram Grama Panchayat (Vice Geetha transferred) | ,, |
| 13 | Jabirkutty Elakamon Grama Panchayat | Edava Grama Panchayat (Vice Roshi Siseelya transferred) | ,, |
| 14 | Sophia.R District Panchayat, Tvpm | Kottukal Grama Panchayat (Vice Prasanth transferred) | ,, |
| 15 | Jain P.R District Panchayat, Tvpm | Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat (Vice Anil.A transferred) | ,, |
| 16 | Sivakumar Kuttichal Grama Panchayat | Uzhamalakkal Grama Panchayat (Vice Sajulal transferred) | ,, |
| 17 | Sajulal Uzhamalakkal Grama Panchayat | Kuttichal Grama Panchayat (Vice Sivakumar transferred) | ,, |
| 18 | Binu.S PAU I Chirayinkeezhu | DDP Office Tvpm (Vice Sobha.O transferred) | Request Queue. 1 |
| 19 | Sherly Thankom Thirupuram Grama Panchayat | Chenkal Grama Panchayat (Vice Najuma Beevi transferred) | Request Queue. 10 |
| 20 | Prameela.S.R Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat | Vilappil Grama Panchayat (Vice Bhagyalekshmi transferred) | Request Queue. 13 |
| 21 | Santhosh P Chemmaruthy Grama Panchayat | Elakamon Grama Panchayat (Vice Jabirkutty transferred) | Request Queue. 15 |
| 22 | Nujuma Beevi Chenkal Grama Panchayat | Pallichal Grama Panchayat (Vice Jyothi.S.V transferred) | Request Queue. 20 |
| 23 | Smitha P.S Manikkal Grama Panchayat | Magalapuram Grama Panchayat (Vice Unnikrishnan transferred) | Request Queue. 30 |
| 24 | Deepthi.G Nanniyode Grama Panchayat | ADP Office, Tvpm (Vice Celin.D Promoted) | Request Queue. 37 |
| 25 | Najeem.H Vithura Grama Panchayat | ADP Office, Tvpm (Vice Ajeesh khan transferred)) | Request Queue. 41 |
| 26 | Anil.A Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat | Ottoor Grama Panchayat (Vice Benzilal Promoted) | Request Queue. 45 |
| 27 | Siraj.A.P Ottoor Grama Panahcyat | Manikkal Grama Panchayat (Vice Smitha P.S transferred) | Request Queue. 49 |

| 28 | Subhash.M.K Kallara Grama Panchayat | Vithura Grama Panchayat (Vice Leena G.V transferred) | Request Queue. 50 |
|----|---|--|-----------------------|
| 29 | Shaji.S Kallara Grama Panchayat | PAU – 1 Chirayinkeezhu (Vice Binil.S. Promoted) | Request Queue. 57 |
| 30 | Leena G.V Vithura Grama Panchayat | Peringamala Grama Panchayat (Vice Satheesh Kumar transferred) | Request Queue.72 |
| 31 | Pradeesh P.J Parassala Grama Panchayat | Perunkadavila Grama Panchayat (Vice Satheesh kumar transferred) | Request Queue. 80 |
| 32 | Jyothi.S.V Pallichal Grama Panchayat | Thirupuram Grama Panchayat (Vice Sherly Thankom transferred) | Request Queue. 91 |
| 33 | Sajeeshes Kumar.A.S Karumkulam Grama Pachayat | District Panchayat Tvpm (Vice Sophia transferred) | Request Queue. 92 |
| 34 | Vijayakumar.K Anad Grama Panchayat | Perunkadavila Grama Panchayat (Vice Jagadamma transferred) | Request Queue. 95 |
| 35 | Sherly.S Karakulam Grama Panchayat | Karumkulam Grama Panchayat (Vice Sajeesheskumar transferred) | Request Queue. 97 |
| 36 | Abdul Nazeem.M Kallara Grama Panchayat | DDP Office, Tvpm (Vice Shameena.J.S transferred) | Request Queue. 100 |
| 37 | Prasanth.B.T Kottukal Grama Panchayat | District Panchayat Tvpm (Vice Jain.P.R transferred) | Request Queue. 104 |
| 38 | Raveendran Pillai Performance Audit Unit VI, Thrissur | PAU – 1 Chirayinkeezhu (Vice Binu.S transferred) | Allotment |
| 39 | Rajesh. M Kuttippuram Grama Panchayat Malappuram | Nanniyod Grama Panchayat (Vice Deepti transferred) | " |
| 40 | Sanilkumar. S. S Vattavada Grama Panchayat Idukki | Navaikulam Grama Panchayat (Vice Vijoy Mathew transferred) | ,, |
| 41 | Binukumar. B. S O/o the Assistant Director of Panchayats Kasaragod | Kallara Grama Panchayat (Vice Abdul Nazeem transferred) | " |
| 42 | Harichandran. N Kolayad Grama Panchayat Kannur | Aryanadu Grama Panchayat (Vice Shamla transferred) | " |
| 43 | Padmakumar. V. S Muthuvallur Grama Panchayat Malappuram | Ottoor Grama Panchayat (Vice Siraj transferred) | ,, |

| 4.4 | Santhoshkumar. S | With Co. D. I. | A 11 |
|-----|--------------------------------|---------------------------|-----------|
| 44 | Vandiperiyar Grama Panchayat | Vithura Grama Panchayat | Allotment |
| | Idukki | (Vice Najeeb transferred) | |
| | Jayakumar. S | Uzhamalakkal Grama | |
| 45 | Pallickal Grama Panchayat | Panchayat | ,, |
| | Malappuram | (Existing vaccancy) | |
| | Raviraj. V | Anad Grama Panchayat | |
| 46 | Elappara Grama Panchayat | (Vice Deepa Purushothaman | ,, |
| | Idukki | promoted) | |
| | Girish. R | Anad Grama Panchayat | |
| 47 | Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat | (Vice Vijayakumar | ,, |
| | Thrissur | transferred) | |
| | Asok kumar. R | | |
| 48 | O/o the Director of Panchayats | Karakulam Grama Panchayat | ,, |
| | Trivandrum | (Vice Sherly transferred) | |

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees and Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-)
J.R.Gopakumar
Deputy Director of Panchayats

To

The individuals
The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned.
Deputy Director of Panchayats, Concerned
Assistant Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram
Director of Panchayats (with Covering letter)
Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent