Kerala Govt Logo
 
 
Government of Kerala
Home
 
District   Type  
Localbody website Search
Sl No LB Name Website
651 Muriyad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muriyadpanchayat
652 Muthalamada Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthalamadapanchayat
653 Mutholy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mutholypanchayat
654 Muthukulam Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthukulamblock
655 Muthukulam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthukulampanchayat
656 Muthuthala Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthuthalapanchayat
657 Muthuvalloor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthuvalloorpanchayat
658 Muttar Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muttarpanchayat
659 Muttil Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muttilpanchayat
660 Muttom Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muttompanchayat
661 Muvattupuzha Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muvattupuzhablock
662 Muvattupuzha Municipality www.muvattupuzhamunicipality.in
663 Muzhakkunnu Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muzhakkunnupanchayat
664 Muzhappilangad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muzhappilangadpanchayat
665 Mylapra Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mylaprapanchayat
666 Mylom Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mylompanchayat
667 Mynagappally Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mynagappallypanchayat
668 Nadapuram Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nadapurampanchayat
669 Nadathara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nadatharapanchayat
670 Naduvannur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naduvannurpanchayat
671 Naduvil Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naduvilpanchayat
672 Nagalassery Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nagalasserypanchayat
673 Nagaroor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nagaroorpanchayat
674 Nallepilly Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nallepillypanchayat
675 Nanminda Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nanmindapanchayat
676 Nannambra Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nannambrapanchayat
677 Nannammukku Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nannammukkupanchayat
678 Nanniyode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nanniyodepanchayat
679 Narakal Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/narakalpanchayat
680 Naranammoozhy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naranammoozhypanchayat
681 Naranganam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naranganampanchayat
682 Narath Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/narathpanchayat
683 Narikunni Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/narikunnipanchayat
684 Narippatta Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/narippattapanchayat
685 Nattika Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nattikapanchayat
686 Navaikulam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/navaikulampanchayat
687 Nayarambalam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nayarambalampanchayat
688 Nedumangad Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumangadblock
689 Nedumangad Municipality www.nedumangadmunicipality.in
690 Nedumbassery Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumbasserypanchayat
691 Nedumkandam Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumkandamblock
692 Nedumkandam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumkandampanchayat
693 Nedumkunnam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumkunnampanchayat
694 Nedumpana Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumpanapanchayat
695 Nedumpuram Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumpurampanchayat
696 Nedumudi Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nedumudipanchayat
697 Neduvathoor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/neduvathoorpanchayat
698 Neelamperoor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/neelamperoorpanchayat
699 Neendakara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/neendakarapanchayat
700 Neendoor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/neendoorpanchayat
Previous 50 PagesPrevious Page11121314151617181920Next PageNext 50 Pages
This Website belongs to Local Self Government Department, State Government of Kerala, India