Kerala Govt Logo
 
 
Government of Kerala
Home
 
District   Type  
Localbody website Search
Sl No LB Name Website
651 Mukhathala Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mukhathalablock
652 Mukkam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mukkampanchayat
653 Mulakulam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mulakulampanchayat
654 Mulakunnathukavu Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mulakunnathukavupanchayat
655 Mulakuzha Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mulakuzhapanchayat
656 Mulanthuruthy Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mulanthuruthyblock
657 Mulanthuruthy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mulanthuruthypanchayat
658 Mulavukad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mulavukadpanchayat
659 Muliyar Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muliyarpanchayat
660 Mullankolly Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mullankollypanchayat
661 Mullassery Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mullasseryblock
662 Mullassery Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mullasserypanchayat
663 Mullurkara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mullurkarapanchayat
664 Mundakayam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mundakayampanchayat
665 Mundathicode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mundathicodepanchayat
666 Munderi Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/munderipanchayat
667 Mundur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mundurpanchayat
668 Munnar Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/munnarpanchayat
669 Munroethuruth Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/munroethuruthpanchayat
670 Muppainad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muppainadpanchayat
671 Muriyad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muriyadpanchayat
672 Muthalamada Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthalamadapanchayat
673 Mutholy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mutholypanchayat
674 Muthukulam Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthukulamblock
675 Muthukulam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthukulampanchayat
676 Muthuthala Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthuthalapanchayat
677 Muthuvalloor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muthuvalloorpanchayat
678 Muttar Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muttarpanchayat
679 Muttil Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muttilpanchayat
680 Muttom Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muttompanchayat
681 Muvattupuzha Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muvattupuzhablock
682 Muvattupuzha Municipality www.muvattupuzhamunicipality.in
683 Muzhakkunnu Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muzhakkunnupanchayat
684 Muzhappilangad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/muzhappilangadpanchayat
685 Mylapra Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mylaprapanchayat
686 Mylom Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mylompanchayat
687 Mynagappally Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/mynagappallypanchayat
688 Nadapuram Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nadapurampanchayat
689 Nadathara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nadatharapanchayat
690 Naduvannur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naduvannurpanchayat
691 Naduvil Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naduvilpanchayat
692 Nagalassery Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nagalasserypanchayat
693 Nagaroor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nagaroorpanchayat
694 Nallepilly Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nallepillypanchayat
695 Nanminda Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nanmindapanchayat
696 Nannambra Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nannambrapanchayat
697 Nannammukku Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nannammukkupanchayat
698 Nanniyode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/nanniyodepanchayat
699 Narakal Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/narakalpanchayat
700 Naranammoozhy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/naranammoozhypanchayat
Previous 50 PagesPrevious Page11121314151617181920Next PageNext 50 Pages
This Website belongs to Local Self Government Department, State Government of Kerala, India