Kerala Govt Logo
 
 
Government of Kerala
Home
 
District   Type  
Localbody website Search
Sl No LB Name Website
1 Adat Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/adatpanchayat
2 Adichanalloor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/adichanalloorpanchayat
3 Adimaly Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/adimalyblock
4 Adimaly Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/adimalypanchayat
5 Adoor Municipality www.adoormunicipality.in
6 Agali Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/agalipanchayat
7 Aikaranad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/aikaranadpanchayat
8 Ajanur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ajanurpanchayat
9 Akalakunnam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/akalakunnampanchayat
10 Akathethara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/akathetharapanchayat
11 Ala Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alapanchayat
12 Alagappanagar Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alagappanagarpanchayat
13 Alakode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alakodepanchayat
14 Alakode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alakode
15 Alamkode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alamkodepanchayat
16 Alanallur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alanallurpanchayat
17 Alangad Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alangadblock
18 Alangad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alangadpanchayat
19 Alappad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alappadpanchayat
20 Alappuzha District Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alappuzha
21 Alappuzha Municipality www.alappuzhamunicipality.in
22 Alathur Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alathurblock
23 Alathur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alathurpanchayat
24 Alayamon Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/alayamonpanchayat
25 Aliparamba Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/aliparambapanchayat
26 Aloor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/aloorpanchayat
27 Aluva Municipality www.aluvamunicipality.in
28 Amarambalam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/amarambalampanchayat
29 Ambalappara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ambalapparapanchayat
30 Ambalapuzha Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ambalapuzhablock
31 Ambalapuzha North Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ambalapuzhanorthpanchayat
32 Ambalapuzha South Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ambalapuzhasouthpanchayat
33 Ambalavayal Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ambalavayalpanchayat
34 Amballoor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/amballoorpanchayat
35 Amboori Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ambooripanchayat
36 Anad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anadpanchayat
37 Anakkara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anakkarapanchayat
38 Anakkayam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anakkayampanchayat
39 Ananganadi Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ananganadipanchayat
40 Anchal Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anchalblock
41 Anchal Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anchalpanchayat
42 Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anchuthengupanchayat
43 Andoorkonam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/andoorkonampanchayat
44 Angadippuram Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/angadippurampanchayat
45 Angamaly Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/angamalyblock
46 Angamaly Municipality www.angamalymunicipality.in
47 Anicadu Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anicadupanchayat
48 Anjarakandy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anjarakandypanchayat
49 Annamanada Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/annamanadapanchayat
50 Anthikad Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/anthikadblock
12345678910Next PageNext 50 Pages
This Website belongs to Local Self Government Department, State Government of Kerala, India