NOTICE

- Sub : Panchayat Department General Transfer 2010 Transfer and Posting of U.D.Clerk , L.D.Clerk , Peon –Draft list published –Inviting objections and suggestions -reg
- Ref : 1) G.O (m.s) 105/2007/L.S.G.D dated 04.04.07 2) G.O (m.s) 54/2008/L.S.G.D dtd 03.03.08 3) G.O (m.s) 169/09/L.S.G.D dtd 28.08.09

As per the Govt Orders cited above, the draft transfer list of employees who are requested for transfer and employees who have put in Five years of continuous service at a station is published herewith . While prepaing this transfer list those vacancies that may arise as per the draft list published by the Director Of Panchayat are also taken into consideration

As a transferring authority of the following catagories of employees Draft transfer list published here with

1) U.D.Clerk 2) L.D.Clerk 3) Peon

Eventhough there are requests from Full Time Sweepers of Nileswar Grama Panchayat for transfer, there is no vacancies at present in other panchayats and no requests from other panchayats for transfer recieved so far, transfer of Employees in this catagory is not included in this list

Objections and suggestions if any , can be filed before this office on or before 08.03.2010.

(Sd/-) Deputy Director Of Panchayats Kasargod

PANCHAYAT DEPARTMENT-KASARAGOD DISTRICT GENERAL TRANSFER-2010 DRAFT TRANSFER LIST OF ALOTTED U.D.CLERK FROM OTHER DISTRICT AND U.D.CLERK , L.D.CLERK , PEONS INSIDE THE DISTRICT

<u>U.D.CLERK</u>				
SL.N			PROPOSED TO BE	
О.	NAME OF EMPLOYEE	PRESENT STATION	TRANSFERRED	REMARKS
			PAU-2,PULLUR-	
1	SAJITH KUMAR.E.P	NILESHWAR GP	PERIYA	Request
2	BASKARAN.P.V	UDMA GP	DDP OFFICE	Request
3	M.IBRAHIM	PALLIKKARA GP	AJANUR GP	Request
4	M.K.PRADEESH	UDMA GP	DISTRICT PT.	Request
5	VINOD.C.V	AJANUR GP	TRIKKARIPPUR GP	Request
6	MOHANAN.K	DISTRICT PT	KUTTIKKOL GP	Request
7	BABU.T.V	KUTTIKKOL GP	MADIKKAI GP	Request
8	JAGADEESHA .M	MOGRAL PUTHUR GP	MADHUR GP	Request
9	C.P.KUNHINARAYANAN	KUMBALA GP	UDMA GP	Request
10	KAMALAKSHI.T.V	KUMBALA GP	TRIKKARIPPUR GP	Request
			KINANUR-	
11	PRASANTH.K	MANJESHWARAM GP	KARINDALAM GP	Request
		PATTUVAM GP,KANNUR		
12	RAJESH.P.P	DIST	KUMBALA GP	Request

U.D.CLERK

L.D.CLERK

SL.N			PROPOSED TO BE	
О.	NAME OF EMPLOYEE	PRESENT STATION	TRANSFERRED	REMARKS
1	MANIKANDAN.M.K	DIST PANCHAYAT	DDP OFFICE	Request
2	REENA LAKSHMAN	NILESHWAR GP	CHERUVATHUR GP	Request
	JNANADEVA			
3	RAJARATHNA.K	ENMAKAJE GP	DDP OFFICE	Request
4	RAJAGOPAL.R	NILESHWAR GP	AJANUR GP	Request
			KAYYUR-CHEEMENI	
5	BAIJU.P.V	MANGALPADY GP	GP	Request
6	BABU APYAL	NILESHWAR GP	CHERUVATHUR GP	Request
7	MOHAMMAD SALEEM	DELAMPADY GP	DDP OFFICE	Request
8	SHINOJ.C.H	DDP OFFICE	PAU-1,MADHUR	Request
			KAYYUR-CHEEMENI	
9	SEEMA.P	NILESHWAR GP	GP	Request
10	DIJIL.O.K	PAU-1,MADHUR	PANE GP	Request
11	ANUSOOYA.S.B	MADHUR GP	PUTHIGE GP	Request
			KAYYUR-CHEEMENI	
12	P.JANARDANAN	AJANUR GP	GP	Request
13	SAJINA.P.G	KAYYUR CHEEMENI GP	DISTRICT PT	Request
14	ABDULLA KUNHI.M	KUTTIKKOL GP	UDUMA GP	Request
15	RAVI.P	KARADUKKA GP	CHENGALA GP	Request
16	KISHORE.K	MADHUR GP	KUMBALA GP	Request
			PAU-2,PULLUR-	
17	LIYAKKATHALI.A	BALAL GP	PERIYA	Request

18	KRISHNA DAS .K.V	UDUMA GP	PULLUR-PERIYA GP	Request
19	ANJALI.U.N	KUMBALA GP	NILESHWAR GP	Request
20	SEENA MUNTHIKKOT	CHENGALA GP	NILESHWAR GP	Request
21	GRACY.K.M	KODOM-BELOOR GP	PANATHADY GP	Request
22	SUMESH.A.S	MANJESHWARAM GP	MADHUR GP	Request
23	SREEJA KUMARI	MANJESHWARAM GP	MADHUR GP	Request
24	GOPINATHAN VANHANGAT	KAYYUR CHEEMENI GP	NILESHWAR GP	Junior compulsory
25	SURESHAN PUTHIYA PURAYIL	CHERUVATHUR GP	NILESHWAR GP	Junior compulsory
26	REMA DEVI.N	PUTHIGE GP	MANGALPADY GP	Junior compulsory
27	HAREESH. V.K	DDP OFFICE	KODOM BELOOR GP	Junior compulsory

<u>PEON</u>

SL.N			PROPOSED TO BE	
0.	NAME EMPLOYEE	PRESENT STATION	TRANSFERRED	REMARKS
1	K.S.GEETHA	PAU-2,PULLUR-PERIYA	DDP OFFICE	Request
			KINANUR -	
2	M.A.SANTHA	WEST-ELERI GP	KARINDALAM GP	Request
			PAU-2,PULLUR-	
	KARUNAKARAN.V	PULLUR-PERIYA GP	PERIYA	Request
	T.V.MADHAVAN NAIR	NILESHWAR GP	PALLIKKARA GP	Request
5	LATHEEF.C.H	NILESHWAR GP	WEST ELERI GP	Request
6	P.V.LAKSHMI	KODOM-BELUR GP	PULLUR-PERIYA GP	Request
			KODOM-BELOOR	
	SHIJO JOPSEPH	BEDADUKKA GP	GP	Request
8	PRASEETHA.K	PADNE GP	TRIKKARIPPUR GP	Request
9	JAYAPRAKASH.K	DDP OFFICE	NILESHWAR GP	Junior compulsory
				· · · · ·
10	SUNIL KUMAR	KINANUR -KARINDALAM G	CHERUVATHUR GP	Junior compulsory
11	KARUNAKARAN	PALLIKKARA GP	NILESHWAR GP	Junior compulsory
- 11	KANUNAKANAN	FALLIKKANA GF	NILESHWAN GF	
12	NISHA.M.P	TRIKKARIPPUR GP	PADNE GP	Junior compulsory
13	SASIDARAN	KUMBADAJE GP	BEDADUKKA GP	Junior compulsory
14	BAVANI.A	CHERUVATHUR GP	KUMBADAJE GP	Junior compulsory

DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYAT KASARAGOD