## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, KANNUR

Sub: - Estt. - Department of Panchayats - General Transfer 2010 - Transfer and Postings of L.D.Clerks - Orders issued.

- Read:-1) G.O.(MS) No.105/2007/LSGD dtd: 04-04-2007.
  - 2) G.O.(MS) No.54/2008/LSGD dtd: 03-03-2008.
  - 3) This office order No. E1-87/2010 dtd: 05-03-2010.

=0=0=0=

## ORDER NO. E1-87/2010 (2) DATED: 22-04-2010

As per this notice read as 3<sup>rd</sup> above a Draft List of Transfer of L.D.Clerks as a part of General Transfer 2010 was published inviting objections in view of the Guide Lines issued by the Government vide G.O. read as (1) and (2). The objections received in response to the draft list within the time limit have been examined in detail. Having considering their merit necessary modifications are made and accordingly the draft list is finalised as follows.

The following incumbents in Col. (1) are transferred and posted in the office noted in Col. (2) with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column No. (3) against their names.

SI.	Column 1	Cloumn 2		Column 3
1	A.Keshavan, Kelakam G P	Kanichar G P	R	Existing Vacancy
2	E.P.Mammed, Kolachery G P	Mayyil G P	R	Vice Vinod Kallen transferred
3	K.Chandran, Kolachery G P	Narath G P	R	Vice Dinesh transferred
4	Vinod Kallen, Mayyil G P	Dist Panchayat Kannur	R	Vice M Geetha Promoted
5	S.Moosankutty, Chirakkal G P	Madai G P	R	Retirement vacancy of Vijayan
6	K.M.Saralamma, Mangattidam G P	Kolayad G P	R	Existing Vacancy
7	P.Padmanabhan, Kunhimangalam G P	Kannapuram G P	R	Vice A.P.Leela transferred

8	Satheesh Kumar.A, Alakkode G P	Chokli G P	R	Vice Sulekha.N.T. transferred
9	Jipson.K, Kannapuram G P	Cherukunnu G P	R	Vice Jayesh kumar transferred
10	K.P.Aneesh Kumar, Kunnothuparamba G P	Peringalam G P	R	Vice Seetha transferred
11	Shaveen Kelambath, Ulikkal G P	Munderi G P	R	Vice Rajesh.M. transferred
12	K.V.Surjith, Cheruthazham G P	Kunhimanglam G P	R	Vice Padmanabhan transferred
13	Sulekha.N.T, Chokli G P	Dharmadam G P	R	Vice Jisha trasnsferred
14	Geetha.P,. Peravoor G P	Eranholi G P	R	Existing Vacancy
15	Dileep Kumar.C.P, Peralassery G P	D.D.P Office	R	Existing Leave Vacancy
16	Sheeja.V.K, Chokli G P	Pinarayi G P	R	Vice Reesha Mol transferred
17	Ismail Mangaladan, Ulikkal G P	Peravoor G P	R	Retirement vacancy of Sudha
18	Dinesh.P.P, Narath G P	Kolachery G P	R	Vice K.Chandran transferred
19	Jayesh Kumar.K.V, Cherukunnu G P	Kannapuram G P	R	Vice Jipson transferred
20	Shijila Thazhe, Edakkandiyil Kelakam G P	Malur G P	R	Existing Vacancy
21	Sujith.V.K, Ramanthali G P	Munderi GP	R	Vice Narayanan Promoted
22	Jithesh.V., Eruvassy G P	Pariyaram G P	R	Existing Vacancy
23	Suresh Babu.T, Udayagiri G P	Muzhakunnu G P	R	Vice N.V.Bindhu transferred
24	Leela.A.P, Kannapuram G P	Kadanapali Panapuzha G P	С	Vice Shiju Mon transferred
25	Shijumon.P.S, Kadanapaly-Panapuzha GP	Chapparapadavu G P	С	Existing Vacancy

26	Renimol Rose, Edakkad G P	Cheruthazham G P	С	Vice Janardhanan promoted
27	K.N. Raveendran, Chelora G P	Mangattidam G P	С	Vice Saralamma transferred
28	N.V. Bindu, Muzhakunnu G P	Peravoor G P	С	Existing Vacancy
29	Seetha Anjamkudi Peringalam G P	Edakkad GP	С	Vice Reni Mole Rose transfered
30	Rajesh.M Munderi G P	Kolachery	С	Vice E.P.Mammad Transfered
31	Reeshamol Pinarayi G P	Chelora G P	С	Vice K.N.Raveendran transferred
32	Jisha Puthussery, Dharmadam G P	Chokli G P	С	Vice Sheeja.V.K. transferred
33	C.K.Suhaib, Cheruthazham G P	Ramanthali G P	С	Vice Sujith transferred
34	Suresh.M.M, Eramam-Kuttoor G P	Peringome-Vayakkara G P	R	Existing Vacancy
35	Manoj Mavila, Udayagiri G P	Eramam-Kuttoor G P	R	Vice Suresh.M.M. transferred
36	Anasooja, Ayyankunnu G P	Kolayad G P	R	Existing Vacancy
37	Sunil Kumar.C, Maloor G P	Panoor G P	R	Existing Vacancy
38	P.Biju,, Aralam G P	Ulikkal G P	R	Vice Shabeen transferred
39	Durga Sreedhar.K.P, Kunnothparamba GP	Panniannoor GP	R	Vice Ashokan.C.P. promoted
40	Prashanthan Koyilodan, Keezhallur GP	Vengad GP	R	Existing Vacancy
41	Siddique.K.P., Payyavoor GP	Naduvil GP	R	Vice Muraleedharan promoted
42	Shyni.M.B, Kadanapally-Panapuzha GP	Chirakkal GP	R	Vice Govindan promoted
43	A.Johny, Kuttiatoor GP	Ezhome G P	R	Existing Vacancy

44	Sheeba.K.P., Kadanapally-Panapuzha GP	Ezhome G P	R	Vice Vijayan promoted	
4	Pradeepkumar, Peringome-Vayakara GP	Cheruthazham G P	С	Vice Surjith transferred	

All the Head of Office concerned are directed give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relieving and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

Sd/-K.Jayaraman Deputy Director of Panchayats (In Charge), Kannur.

## **Individuals**

Copy to :- The Secretary, ...... Grama Panchayats

" The Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram (With CL)

" Stock File/Spare.

\* R = Request

\* C = Compulsory