## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, KANNUR

Sub :- Estt. - Department of Panchayats - General Transfer 2010 - Transfer and Postings of U.D.Clerks - Orders issued.

- Read:-1) G.O.(MS) No.105/2007/LSGD dtd: 04-04-2007.
  - 2) G.O.(MS) No.54/2008/LSGD dtd: 03-03-2008.
  - 3) This office order No. E1-87/2010 dtd: 05-03-2010.

=0=0=0=

## ORDER NO. E1-87/2010 (1) DATED: 22-04-2010

As per this notice read as 3<sup>rd</sup> above a Draft List of Transfer of U.D.Clerks as a part of General Transfer 2010 was published inviting objections in view of the Guide Lines issued by the Government vide G.O. read as (1) and (2). The objections received in response to the draft list within the time limit have been examined in detail. Having considering their merit necessary modifications are made and accordingly the draft list is finalised as follows.

The following incumbents in Col. (1) are transferred and posted in the office noted in Col. (2) with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column No. (3) against their names.

SI No	Column 1	Column 2		Column 3	
1	Reji.P.Mathew Kelakam G P	Payam G P	R	Vice Sheena kumari Pala transferred	
2	Smitha.S Payyavoor G P	P.A Unit – IV	R	Vice Geetha transferred	
3	Yoshva.M.C. Kottiyoor G P	Kelakam G P	R	Vice Reji P Mathew transferred	
4	P.Vimal kumar Chokli G P	D.D.P Office, Kannur	R	Vice K.Mohanan promoted	
5	M.V.Sumesh Peringome-Vayakkara G P	Kunhimangalam G P	R	Retirement vacancy of Karthyayani	
6	Anil Padachery, Ramanthali G P	P.A. Unit- V	R	Vice Federic George promoted	
7	M.Chandrasekharan DDP Office, Kannur	Kunhimangalam G P	R	Vice K P Nizar transfered	
8	Shamna.K.V. Chirakkal G P	Elayavoor G P	R	Retirement vacancy of Thilakan	
9	Riji Raj.O.C. Kunnothuparamba G P	Mokeri G P	R	Vice Aneesh.A.C. transferred	

10	Sadique.S.C. Kelakam G P	Muzhakkunnu G P	R	Vice Sajina transferred
11	Sajith Kumar.T.M. Kadamboor G P	Muzhappilangad G P	R	Vice Aneesha.P.V. transferred
12	Raveendran Thayyullaparambath Eranholi G P	Thripprangattor G P	R	Vice Nishanth transferred
13	M.V.Pavithran, Kadanapall-Panapuzha GP	Ulikkal G P	R	Vice Santhosh transferred
14	Sandeep Mohan.K.P. Cherupuzha G P	Peringome-Vayakara G P	R	Vice M.V.Sumesh transferred
15	Geetha.M.P. PA Unit-IV	ADP Office, Kannur	R	Vice P.Pradeepkumar promoted (for administrative convenience)
16	Surjith.M.K. Kurumathoor G P	Pallikkunnu G P	R	Vice Ragini transferred
17	Sreesan Edayath ADP Office, MLP	Dist. Panchayat	R	Vice M.Shihab transferred
18	Anilkumar.P Parappanangadi GP,MLP	Peringome vayakkara G P	R	Retirment Vacancy of Nalini
19	Hussain.K.K. Kurumathoor G P	Eruvassy G P	R	Vice Anu Kuriakose transferred
20	Sreeja.P. Chirakkal G P	Peralassary G P	R	Vice P.V.Rajan transferred
21	Praseeja.K.V. Pallikkunnu G P	Chirakkal G P	R	Vice Shamna transferred
22	Aneesha.P.V. Muzhappilangad G P	Kadambur G P	R	Vice Sajith Kumar transferred
23	Santhosh.K.Thadathil Ulikkal G P	Aaralam G P	R	Vice Shyju P Vargese transferred
24	Sasi Kannada Alakkode G P	Cherupuzha G P	R	Vice Sandeep Mohan transferred
25	Joseph.P.T. Kinanur Karindalam KSGD	Alakkode G P	R	Vice Sasi Kannada transferred
26	Rajesh Karayi Kumbadaje GP,KSGD	Koodali G P	R	Retirement Vacancy of V.K.Radha
27	Sajina.K. Muzhakkunnu G P	Peringalam G P	R	Vice Beatrees Fernandez transferred
28	Shyju.P.Vargees Aralam G P	Kottiyoor G P	R	Vice Yoswa transferred

29	Sheena Kumari Pala Payam G P	Ulikkal G P	С	Vice Santhosh K Thadathil transferred
30	P.V. Ashraf Ulikkal G P	Kelakam G P	С	Vice Sadique transferred
31	Aneesh.A.C Mokeri G P	Kunnothuparamba G P	С	Vice Riji Raj.O.C. transferred
32	Ragini Pallikkunnu G P	Peralassery GP	С	Vice P V Rajan transferred
33	Nishanth Thriprangottur G P	Keezhallur G P	С	Vice Kavitha.R. Nair transferred
34	Shihab.M Dist. Panchayat	D.D.P Office Kannur	С	Vice M.Chandrasekharan transferred
35	Rajeevan Kollanandy Nediyiruppu G P, MLP	Vengad G P	R	Vice Rajan C.K. transferred
36	P.V.Rajan, Peralassery G P	Chirakkal G P	С	Vice Sreeja transferred
37	Biju.K.T. Vandanmed G P, Idukki	Mayyil G P	R	Vice Shajahan transferred
38	Nisar.K.P. Kunhimangalam G P	Madai GP	С	Vice Reeja transferred (for administrative convenience
39	Beatrees Fernandez Peringalam G P	Chokli G P	С	Vice Vimal Kumar transferred
40	Anu Kuriakose Eruvassi G P	Sreekandapuram G P	С	Vice Baburaj promoted
41	Balakrishnan K Kalliadan Aralam G P	Keezhur-Chavassery G P	R	Vice Rosamma Jacob promoted
42	Reeja Cheruvattil Madai G P	Cherukunnu G P	R	Vice Shibu Karum promoted
43	N.V.Chandri, Mangattidam G P	P.A. Unit - I	R	Vice V.Ramachandran promoted (as directed in the Lr.No.E4-849/10 dt: 28/1/10 of DP,TVM.
44	Ganeshan K V PA Unit I	ADP Office Kannur	С	Vice Mini K Transferred (for administrative convenience)
45	Mini K ADP Office Kannur	DDP Kannur	С	Vice Saranjan M P Transferred (for administrative convenience)
46	Sarajan M P DDP Office Kannur	PA Unit I	С	Vice Ganeshan Transfered (for administrative convenience)

All the Head of Office concerned are directed to give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relieving and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

Sd/-K.Jayaraman Deputy Director of Panchayats (In Charge), Kannur.

## **Individuals**

Copy to :- The Secretary, ...... Grama Panchayats

" The Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram (With CL)

" Stock File/Spare.

\* R = Request

\* C = Compulsory