PROCEEDINGS OF THE JOINT DIRECTOR (ADMN.) OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

- Sub:- Establishment-Panchayat Department Promotion of L.D Clerks to the cadre of U.D.Clerks Orders issued.
- **Read:-** 1. G.O(MS) No.105/2007/LSGD dated.04.04.2007.
 - 2. G.O(MS) No.54/2008/LSGDdated.03.03.2008.
 - 3. This Office notice No.E1.5/2008/dated.18.05.2009.
 - 4. This Office notice No.E1.5/2008/dated.20.05.2009.
 - 5. This Office Order No.E4-100/2009(1) dated 16.10.2009
 - 6. This Office Order No.E4-100/2009(2) dated 16.10.2009
 - 7. This Office Order No.E4-100/2009 dated 03.11.2009
 - 8. This Office Order No.E4-100/2009(1) dated 04.11.2009
 - 9. This Office Order No.E3-727/2007 dated 09.11.2009
 - 10. This Office Lr.No:E1-05/2008 dated:26.11.2009.
 - 11. This Office Order No.E3-727/2007 dated 02.12.2009
 - 12. This Office Order No.E4-100/2009(1) dated 02.12.2009

ORDER NO. E4-100/2009 (2) Dated. 04.12.2009

The following L.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of U.D. Clerk under Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR in the Scale of Pay Rs. 6680-10790 vide order read 12 above are allotted to the District noted in Column No:II with immediate effect. The U.D. Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the head of office concerned within one month as provided in Para.49 of G.O.(P) No. 145/2006/Fin dated: 25.03.2006. The Deputy Directors of Panchayats are directed to give them suitable postings against the vacancies which remained within a week without fail.

Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II	Advice Date
1.	Aswathy Bhai Meenachil Grama Panchayat Kottayam (Temporary Test Exemption KSSR 13(A)1(a))	Allotted to Kottayam	15.12.01
2.	E.Vinod Perumanna-Clari Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Temporary Test Exemption KSSR 13(A)1(a))	Allotted to Malappuram	22.11.03
3.	C.Prakasan Edakkad Grama Panchayat Kannur (Permanent Test Exemption KSSR 13 B)	Allotted to Kannur	01.01.04
4.	Sudenan.S Thavanoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Malappuram	06.01.04

5.	Ajithakumari O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy	24.01.04
6.	Abdul Manaf O/o the Assistant Director of Panchayats, Alappuzha	Allotted to Kottayam	18.08.04
7.	Manoj.K.V Thalanad Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Allotted to Kottayam	23.09.04
8.	Sujith.A.K Avanoor Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Allotted to Ernakulam	15.02.05
9.	Abdul Shukkur.S District Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	25.02.05
10.	Shabeena.M.H District Panchayat, Ernakulam	Allotted to Ernakulam	09.05.05
11.	Ratheesh.D Pattambi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Palakkad	02.06.05
12.	Bijoy Joseph Kudappanakkunnu Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy	07.07.05
13.	Muneer.M.P Munniyoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Malappuram	08.07.05
14.	11	Allotted to Kannur	30.09.05
15.	Sajid.M.K Kannadi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Malappuram	17.10.05
16.	Jose Thomas Alakkode Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kannur	11.11.05
17.	Mahin.K.I Vengola Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Allotted to Ernakulam	01.12.05
18.	Aneesh.P.R Chittattukara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Allotted to Thrissur	17.11.05
19.	Sandeep.U.K O/o the Assistant Director of Panchayats, Palakkad	Allotted to Malappuram	16.12.05
20.	Jaya.B (Deputation on KCLWFB, KLM) Vadavukode Puthen Cruz Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Allotted to Ernakulam (Allowed to continue on Deputation)	05.01.06

21.	Jayakumar.S Kattakkada Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy	20.1.06
22.	Sanil Kumar S.S Nagaroor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram vice Seema.S promoted	20.1.06
23.	Vallikunnam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	31.1.06
24.	Sruthi.S Malayalapuzha Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	06.2.06
25.	Hazeena.H Kalanjhoor Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram vice Prince.T.Koshy promoted	06.02.06
26.	Ajith.S Ranni-Perinad Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Allotted to Kottayam	06.02.06
27.	Reeja Cheruvattil Mattoor Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kannur	10.02.2006
28.	Siva Prasad.M.G Kalady Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Allotted to Kottayam	13.2.06
29.	Deepa S.Nair Kadapra Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Allotted to Kottayam	15.2.06.
30.	Sudheesh. N.K O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats, Idduki (Deputation on Kerala Building&other Consn.Workers Welfare Board)	Allotted to Idukki (Allowed to continue on Deputation)	16.2.06
31.	Shijo Kurian Kattapana Grama Panchayat Idukki	Allotted to Idukki	16.2.06
32.	Soumya N.S Venkidangu Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Allotted to Malappuram	18.2.06
33.	Bindu.G Nedumpana Grama Panchayat Kollam	Allotted to Kottayam	22.2.06
34.	Shaiju .P.Varghese Kelakam Grama Panchayat Kannur.	Allotted to Kannur	24.2.06
35.	Sajina .K Kolayad Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kannur	24.2.06

36.	Shibu .K		24.2.06
30.	Munderi Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kannur	24.2.00
37.	Shamla .S Pallichal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram vice Bindhu.V promoted	28.2.06
38.	Sajeev P.G. Nedukundam Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Allotted to Malappuram	6.3.06
39.	Joseph Chacko O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats Ernakulam	Allotted to Kozhikode	9.3.06
40.	Darsini C.M Kumbala Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Allotted to Kozhikode	9.3.06
41.	Bindhu K.P Payyoli Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Allotted to Kozhikode	10.3.06
42.	Smithamol .K.G Arakkulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Allotted to Malappuram	10.3.06
43.	Rejeesh .I Ponmudam Grama Panchayat Malapuram	Allotted to Malappuram	15.3.06
44.	Harish.K.A Amarambalam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Malappuram	15.3.06
45.	Shamla Beegum.P.J Mullassery Grama Panchayat Kollam (Deputation to SSA, Kollam)	Allotted to Kollam (Allowed to continue on Deputation)	17.3.06
46.	Rajan K.V DDP Office Kasaragod	Allotted to Kasaragod	18.3.06
47.	Mini Kavil Valappil Kurumathoor Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kannur	29.03.06
48.	Murali Mohan K.L Alappad Grama Panchayat Kollam	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	3.4.06
49.	Lekshmi .S Kudappanakunnu Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	O/o the Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram vice P.Asokan promoted	3.4.06
50.	Nizamudeen .N Edava Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	3.4.06
51.	Arun Kumar .D Sreekariam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	3.4.06

52.	Vinod .V Tholikode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	3.4.06
53.	V.Ramakrishnan Kozhinjampara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Kasaragod	7.04.06
54.	Aslam .S.Y Office of the DDP Palakkad	Allotted to Kasaragod	7.4.06
55.	Ramadevi Kavassery Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Kasaragod	07.04.06

The Head of office concerned will relieve the incumbent only after getting posting orders from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and the promotees/Head of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

The L.D.Clerks so promoted and posted in the offices within their native district will have no future claim to continue in the stations by virtue of promotion if their seniors are working in the stations outside the district.

(Sd/-) P.P.Bhaskaran Joint Director (Admn.)

To

The Individuals
The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned
All Assistant Director of Panchayats
All Deputy Director of Panchayats
The Administrative Assistant
Joint Director (Development)
Joint Director (Administration)
CA to Director of Panchayats
Stock File & Spare

(Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned)

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent