PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment - Department of Panchayats - Promotion and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.
(2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED: 02.12.2009

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II
1.	Malathy (1661)	Thumpamon Grama Panchayat
	Mangalapuram Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta
	Thiruvananthapuram	
2.	Suryakanth (1718)	Irimpiliyam Grama Panchayat
	New Mahi Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
3.	Kannur K.Sudhakaran (2015)	Kumhalam Crama Danahayat
5.	PAU III	Kumbalam Grama Panchayat Ernakulam
	Kannur (Deputation from Head Load	(Allowed to continue on Deputation)
	Workers Welfare Board, Ernakulam)	(Anowed to continue on Deputation)
4.	Chellappan (2577)	Omallur Grama Panchayat
т.	Kalluppara Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta
	Pathanamthitta	vice A.Abdul Samad promoted
5.	G.Sreekumaran Nair (2663)	Melila Grama Panchayat
	Vithura Grama Panchayat	Kollam
	Thiruvananthapuram	vice Stephen Mothis promoted
6.	Sheebamol.K.M (485)	Thykkattusseri Grama Panchayat
	Kangazha Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha
	Kottayam	vice K.S.Santhosh Kumar promoted
7.	Sareena Abdul Azeez (486)	Thrikkunnappuzha Grama Panchayat
	Neendoor Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
	Kottayam	
8.	R.S.Shaji (487)	Pattazhi Grama Panchayat
	Venganoor Grama Panchayat	Kollam
	Thiruvananthapuram	vice K.Susamma promoted
9.	V.G.Radhamani (495)	Koduman Grama Panchayat,
	Ranni Pazhavangadi Grama	Pathanamthitta vice P.Valsala promoted
10	Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Kumhalan Came Danal
10.	Ananthan.T.V (496)	Kumbalam Grama Panchayat
	Elanjippara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Ernakulam vice V.P.Sasidhara Panicker promoted
11	P.Asokan (497)	Kunnathur Grama Panchayat
11.	Office of the Director of Panchayats,	Kollam
	TVPM	vice A.Shanavas promoted
12.		Velliyamattom Grama Panchayat
12.	Vakathanam Grama Panchayat	Idukki in the existing vacancy
	Kottayam	
13.	Fathima Beevi (500)	Kondotty Grama Panchayat
	Naranganam Grama Panchayat	Malappuram in the existing vacancy
	Pathanamthitta	······································

14.	V.Muraleedharan Nair (501)	Kuzhoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
	Anjuthengu Grama Panchayat	vice C.Ravi promoted
	Thiruvananthapuram	
15.	Mary.S (502)	Kadangode Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
	Vakkom Grama Panchayat	
	Thiruvananthapuram	
16.	C.P.Suresh Kumar (507)	Kulukkallur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the
	Nellaya Grama Panchayat	existing vacancy
	Palakkad	
17.	P.A.Raju (511)	Thenkurissi Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice
	Chittattukara Grama Panchayat	S.Ramanunni promoted
	Ernakulam	
18.	V.K.Rajan (512)	Thirunelli Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice
	District Panchayat, Kozhikode	K.E.Satheesan promoted
19.	Sureshbabu.M (515)	Thachanattukara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
	Office of the Director of Panchayats,	(Allowed to continue on Deputation)
	TVPM (On deputation to KSBC)	_
20.	Vijayasree.T.P (517)	Thachanattukara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
	Kottuvalli Grama Panchayat	in the existing vacancy
	Ernakulam	
21.	Raisan.V. Varghese (518)	Mankulam Grama Panchayat, Idukki in the
	Mulakkulam Grama Panchayat	existing vacancy
	Kottayam	
22.	Asokan.N.K (519)	Balal Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod in the
	Kangol-Alappadamba Grama	existing vacancy
	Panchayat	
	Kannur	

The above Orders are under purview of Norms published for General Transfer .

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order on or before 05.12.2009 and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (*www.lsg.kerala.gov.in*) and the promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) K.R.Muraleedharan IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals (Through Deputy Director The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned.) (Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned) The Secretary, Local Self Government Department (with C/L) The Secretary, State Election Commission All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent