<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Transfer / Promotion and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

- *Read:* (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.
 - (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
 - (3) This Office Order even No. dated 05.10.2009

ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED:07.10.2009

The following incumbents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats/District Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their names.

Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II	Column No.III
1	B.Viswarajan	District Panchayat	Request
	District Panchayat	Kollam	KLM-Q-16
	Pathanamthitta	Vice P.O.Mathew promotted	Dependent of
			Jawan
2	G.Sarma	Mylom Grama Panchayat,	Request
	Thiruvanvandur Grama Panchayat	Kollam	KLM-Q-6
	Alappuzha	Vice Remani.V retired	
3	Sheela kumari .P.V	Edathala Grama Panchayat	Request
	Kavalangad Grama Panchayat	Ernakulam	EKM-Q-34
	Ernakulam	Vice Najamulaniza promotted	
4	Jogesh kumar	Kuzhuppilly Grama Panchayat,	Request
	Kunnathunad Grama Panchayat	Ernakulam	EKM-Q-40
	Ernakulam	Vice R.Sreekumar promotted	
5	P.G.Vimala	Kunnathunad Grama Panchayat	Request
	Pindimana Grama Panchayat	Ernakulam	EKM-Q-37
	Ernakulam	Vice Jogesh kumar transferred	
6	Thomas .N.P	Chittattukara Grama Panchayat	Request
	Pallarimangalam Grama	,Ernakulam Vice S.Parvathy	EKM-Q-6
	Panchayat	Devi promotted	
	Ernakulam		
7	Shaik Biju .C.S	Arookutty Grama Panchayat	Request
	Mankulam Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha Vice S.Sindhu	ALP-Q-19
	Idukki	transferred	
8	K.M.Francis	Kanakkary Grama Panchayat	Request
	Tharur Grama Panchayat	Kottayam Vice	KTM-Q-24
	Palakkad	M.S.Pushpakumari promotted	
9	S.Sindhu	Thiruvanvandoor Grama	Request
	Arookutty Grama Panchayat	Panchayat	ALP-Q-26
	Alappuzha	Alappuzha	
		Vice G.Sarma transferred	

Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II	Column No.III
10	Salim kumar O/o The Director of Panchayats under order of promotion and	Reposted to Elanthur Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice K.M.Mani promoted	Compassionate
	posted to Marakkara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram		
11	Rajappan Nair District Panchayat, Alappuzha under order of promotion and posted to Kanichar Grama Panchayat,Kannur	Reposted to Pallarimangalam Grama Panchayat ,Ernakulam Vice Thomas .N.P transferred	Below one year for retirement

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II
1.	Sheeba Rajan[2538] Sreekaryam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Pindimana Grama Panchayat Ernakulam Vice , P.G.Vimala transferred
2.	Yasodharan [221] Thirupuram Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Aralam Grama Panchayat Kannur , Vice P.N.Manjusha transferred
3.	P.S.Abdul Razak [234] PAU -3 Thrissur	Kanichar Grama Panchayat Kannur , Vice K.F.Antony transferred
4.	K.B.Shobhi [236] Sulthan Bathery Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Udayagiri Grama Panchayat Kannur , Existing vacancy
5.	Sreedevi Amma [243] Kadakkal Grama Panchayat Kollam	District Panchayat Pathanamthitta Vice B.Viswarajan transferred
6.	M.E.Salim [251] Dist.Panchayat Idukki	Mankulam Grama Panchayat Idukki ,Vice C.S.Shaik Biju transferred
7.	P.A.Jainamma [257] Kanjikuzhi Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Kavalangad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam ,Vice Sheelakumary transferred
8.	Suni.B.T [268] O/o The Director of Panchayats	Kurumathur Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice Joseph Samuel promotted
9.	P.K.Muhammed Shafi [288] Vellanad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Thenkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad,Vice V.Jayadevan promotted

Sl. No.	Column No.I	Column No.II
10.	R.Anil kumar [296]	Marakkara Grama Panchayat
	PAU-4	Malappuram existing vacancy
	Thrissur	
11.	Harish kumar.N [297]	District Panchayat
	Karakulam Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta ,Vice
	Thiruvananthapurarm	B.Viswarajan transferred
	[O/D Kerala state election commission]	[Allowed to continue deputation
]
12.	Binoy .P.C [300]	Kodom-Belur Grama Panchayat
	Punnapra-South Grama Panchayat	Kasaragode ,Vice M.Surendran
	Alappuzha	transferred
13.	J.Surendran [315]	Payyavoor Grama Panchayat
	Karumkulam Grama Panchayat	Kannur ,
	Thiruvananthapurarm	Existing vacancy
14.	V.J.Gireesh [318]	Edakkad Grama Panchayat
	O/o The Director of Panchayats	Kannur, Vice M.K.Ratheesh
		promotted

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-)

Eapen Francis Additional Director of Panchayats in full additional charge of Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. (Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned) The Secretary, Local Self Government Department (with C/L) All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent