PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Transfer / Promotion and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED:05.10.2009

The following incumbents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats/District Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their names.

SL. No.	Col. No .I	Col .No. II	Col.No.III
1.	Usman Uppi Thripangottur Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kottathara Grama Panchayat Wayanad In the existing vacancy	Request
2.	Muhammed Salim Kayakkodi Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Thavinjal Grama Panchayat, Wayanad In the existing vacancy	Request
3.	M.K.Kumari Chittar Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Naranamoozhy Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta Leave vacancy	Request
4.	P.V.Mathew Kurichi Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Kadanad Grama Panchayat Kottayam Vice Thomas Mathew transferred	Public Interest
5.	Thomas Mathew Kadanad Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Kurichi Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice P.V.Mathew transferred	Public Interest
6.	Krishnakumari Marakkara Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kayakkodi Grama Panchayat Kozhikode Vice Muhammed Salim transferred	Compulsory
7.	Muraleedharan Kadannappalli-Panappuzha Grama Panchayat, Kannur (Under order of transfer to Cheruthazham Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Retained in Kadannappalli- Panappuzha Grama Panchayat, Kannur	Administrative Convenience
8.	M.Balan Belur Grama Panchayat Kasargode	Chemmanadu Grama Panchayat Kasargode, Leave Vacancy	Request

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SL. No.	Col No. I	Col. No. II
1.	C.P.Venugopal [133] Thrikkaderi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Muzhakkunnu Grama Panchayat Kannur vice A.J.Baiju transferred
2.	P.Thomas [2615] Ambalapuzha North Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Pulpatta Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice S.Vijaya Mohan appointed as Accountant
3.	Radhamony .M.G [2523] Pangode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Mampadu Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice Asokan .K appointed as Accountant
4.	K.K.Valsala kumari [2625] Pandanad Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Keezhuparambu Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice K.R.Muraleedharan Nair transferred
5.	Seleena mol [2632] Kanjikuzhi Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Urungattiri Grama Panchayat Malappuram , Vice P.P.Abbas transferred
6.	Gokul Das [2636] O/o The DDP Palakkad	Keralassery Grama Panchayat Palakkad ,Vice G.Mohan kumar transferred
7.	Thara .R [2643] Clappana Grama Panchayat Kollam	Thrikkalangode Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice M.P.Udayabhanu transferred
8.	Sheeja .K.Ahammed [2664] Karunagapally Grama Panchayat Kollam	Oorakam Grama Panchayat Malappuram , Leave vacancy
9.	P.Rajappan Nair [2668] Dist.Panchayath , Alappuzha	Kanichar Grama Panchayat Kannur , Vice K.F.Antony transferred
10.	Ramji lal [2675] Aruvikkara Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Aliparambu Grama Panchayat Malappuram Leave vacancy
11.	P.Suresh [2691] Kadamakkudy Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Kolayad Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice N.V.Salini transferred
12.	C.R.Madhu [2694] O/o The Director of Panchayats	Alanallur Grama Panchayat Palakkad ,Vice Smt.Biji Joseph entered on Deputation
13.	B.Vinod kumar [2695] Andoorkonam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Payyavoor Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice K.K.Reghunathan promoted.
14.	Sudharsanan.G [1] Nagarur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Eramomkuttoor Grama Panchayat Kannur , Vice K.K.Jayakumar promoted

SL. No.	Col No. I	Col. No. II
15.	S.S.Ajitha [10] O/o The Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapurarm	Niranam Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta ,Vice N.Shaji appointed as Accountant
16.	Rajeev.P [11] Cherunniyoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Kavannur Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice Pushpalatha .C transferred
17.	Hari Purushothaman [12] O/o The Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapurarm	Pirayiri Grama Panchayat Palakkad ,Vice M.J.Scaria transferred
18.	Rajamohanan Nair [13] O/o The Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Ayilur Grama Panchayat Palakkad, Vice Sanal kumar entered on deputation
19.	Ajith kumar V.R [15] O/o The Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapurarm	Chittar Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta vice M.K.Kumari transferred
20.	P.G.Sini [67] O/oThe DDP Ernakulam	Aralam Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice P.N.Manjusha transferred
21.	Fancy Jacob [73] Dist.Panchayat , Kottayam [O/D P.A to Sri. Jayaraj MLA]	Niranam Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta ,Vice N.Shaji appointed as Accountant [Allowed to continue on deputation]
22.	Rani Thandar [76] Manjoor Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Thripangottur Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice Usman Uppi transferred
23.	Salim kumar [83] O/o The Director of Panchayats	Marakkara Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice E.M.Krishna kumari transferred
24.	A.K.Rajan [91] O/o The DDP Thrissur	Edapatta Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice V.T.Shaji transferred
25.	Giri Prasad .P.L [107] Anakkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Paivalike Grama Panchayat Kasargod ,Vice M.Rajeevan transferred
26.	Karthu.K.C [134] Vadavucode- Puthencruz Grama Panchayat ,Ernakulam	Kuttiattoor Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice P.Sulaiman transferred
27.	Gopalakrishnan Nair [142] Paipra Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Kelakam Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice M.R.Prabhakaran nair appointed as Accountant
28.	T.C.Mary [145] Aikkaranadu Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice Mukundadas transferred
29.	Remanikutty [154] Nedumbram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Narippatta Grama Panchayat Kozhikode Vice Murali transferred

SL. No.	Col No. I	Col. No. II
30.	Shajahan [161] O/o The Director of Panchayats	Kodur Grama Panchayat Malappuram ,Vice E.K.Mohanan transferred
31.	Geetha kumari [170] O/o The Director of Panchayats	Kondazhy Grama Panchayat Thrissur Leave vacancy
32.	Madhusoodhanan Pilla [176] Mudhakkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Cheruthazham Grama Panchayat Kannur ,Vice P.Sasi transferred
33.	K.Sujatha [1627] Dist.Panchayat , Alappuzha	Keezhallur Grama Panchayat Kannur in the existing vacancy
34.	Shyla.D.J [5 A] Maranallur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapurarm	Chengalai Grama Panchayat Kannur vice V.K.Subhash appointed as Accountant

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-)

Eapen Francis Additional Director of Panchayats in full additional charge of Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. (Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned) The Secretary, Local Self Government Department (with C/L) All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent