Election Details
  Govt of Kerala
Local Self Government Department

LSGI Election 2005

Sl No District No: of Elected Members
1 Thiruvananthapuram 86
2 Kollam 52
3 Ernakulam 71
4 Thrissur 52
5 Kozhikode 55
Source : State Election Commission.
Disclaimer: The results displayed are as per elections held in September 2005. All by-election results have not been updated.
Developed and maintained by Information Kerala Mission for Local Self Government Department, Kerala